HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » CaliforniaPeggy » Journal
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 61 Next »

CaliforniaPeggy

Profile Information

Name: Peggy
Gender: Female
Hometown: Manhattan Beach, CA
Home country: USA
Current location: Right here!
Member since: Thu Feb 3, 2005, 01:41 PM
Number of posts: 126,622

Journal Archives

Tonight's moon, November 11, 2018



Posted by CaliforniaPeggy | Sun Nov 11, 2018, 08:32 PM (12 replies)

New Moon tonight, November 9, 2018.



My dear husband just bought me the lens that produced this photo! It's a Tamron 18--400mm. I am quite happy with the results.


Posted by CaliforniaPeggy | Fri Nov 9, 2018, 09:52 PM (8 replies)

Harley Rouda leads Rohrabacher by about 300 votes.

I am encouraged!



28% reporting.
Posted by CaliforniaPeggy | Wed Nov 7, 2018, 12:52 AM (6 replies)

I VOTED!

A sign I passed on my way home...





Posted by CaliforniaPeggy | Tue Nov 6, 2018, 01:09 PM (14 replies)

Saturday Night Live---Hilarious!



Posted by CaliforniaPeggy | Sun Nov 4, 2018, 04:47 PM (14 replies)

The Moon, this morning...



Posted by CaliforniaPeggy | Fri Nov 2, 2018, 01:05 PM (10 replies)

My daughter and granddaughter tonight!

We were having a great visit!




Posted by CaliforniaPeggy | Sat Oct 27, 2018, 11:02 PM (12 replies)

My granddaughter stealing 3rd base!



Posted by CaliforniaPeggy | Sat Oct 27, 2018, 05:22 PM (18 replies)

Nearly Full.........



Posted by CaliforniaPeggy | Tue Oct 23, 2018, 09:37 PM (6 replies)

The Moon tonight, October 21, 2018:



Posted by CaliforniaPeggy | Sun Oct 21, 2018, 09:01 PM (21 replies)
Go to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 61 Next »