You are viewing an obsolete version of the DU website which is no longer supported by the Administrators. Visit The New DU.
Democratic Underground Latest Greatest Lobby Journals Search Options Help Login

Reply #7: Webforms for all Senators (if you prefer to email) [View All]

Printer-friendly format Printer-friendly format
Printer-friendly format Email this thread to a friend
Printer-friendly format Bookmark this thread
This topic is archived.
Home » Discuss » Archives » General Discussion (Through 2005) Donate to DU
Jo March Donating Member (1000+ posts) Send PM | Profile | Ignore Wed May-18-05 10:22 AM
Response to Original message
7. Webforms for all Senators (if you prefer to email)
State Name Webform
AKJR Lisa Murkowski
AKSR Ted Stevens
ALJR Jeff Sessions
ALSR Richard C. Shelby
ARJR Mark Pryor /
ARSR Blanche Lambert Lincoln
AZJR Jon Kyl
AZSR John McCain
CAJR Barbara Boxer
CASR Dianne Feinstein
COJR Ken Salazar
COSR Wayne Allard
CTJR Joseph I. Lieberman
CTSR Christopher J. Dodd
DEJR Thomas R. Carper
DESR Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
FLJR Mel Martinez
FLSR Bill Nelson
GAJR Johnny Isakson
GASR Saxby Chambliss
HIJR Daniel K. Akaka
HISR Daniel K. Inouye
IAJR Tom Harkin
IASR Charles E. Grassley
IDJR Mike Crapo
IDSR Larry E. Craig
ILJR Barack Obama /
ILSR Richard J. Durbin
INJR Evan Bayh
INSR Richard G. Lugar
KSJR Pat Roberts
KSSR Sam Brownback
KYJR Jim Bunning
KYSR Mitch McConnell
LAJR David Vitter
LASR Mary Landrieu
MAJR John F. Kerry
MASR Edward M. Kennedy
MDJR Barbara A. Mikulski
MDSR Paul S. Sarbanes
MEJR Susan Collins
MESR Olympia Snowe
MIJR Debbie A. Stabenow
MISR Carl Levin
MNJR Norm Coleman
MNSR Mark Dayton
MOJR Jim Talent
MOSR Christopher S. Bond
MSJR Trent Lott
MSSR Thad Cochran
MTJR Conrad R. Burns
MTSR Max Baucus
NCJR Richard Burr
NCSR Elizabeth Dole
NDJR Byron L. Dorgan
NDSR Kent Conrad
NEJR Ben Nelson
NESR Chuck Hagel
NHJR John Sununu
NHSR Judd Gregg
NJJR Frank Lautenberg
NJSR Jon S. Corzine
NMJR Jeff Bingaman
NMSR Pete V. Domenici
NVJR John Ensign
NVSR Harry Reid
NYJR Hillary Rodham Clinton
NYSR Charles Schumer
OHJR George Voinovich
OHSR Mike DeWine
OKJR Tom Coburn
OKSR James M. Inhofe
ORJR Gordon Smith
ORSR Ron Wyden /
PAJR Rick Santorum
PASR Arlen Specter
RIJR Lincoln D. Chafee
RISR Jack Reed
SCJR James DeMint
SCSR Lindsey Graham
SDJR John R. Thune
SDSR Tim Johnson
TNJR Lamar Alexander
TNSR William H. Frist
TXJR John Cornyn
TXSR Kay Bailey Hutchison
UTJR Robert F. Bennett
UTSR Orrin G. Hatch
VAJR George Allen
VASR John W. Warner
VTJR James M. Jeffords
VTSR Patrick J. Leahy
WAJR Maria Cantwell
WASR Patty Murray
WIJR Russell D. Feingold
WISR Herb Kohl
WVJR John D. Rockefeller, IV
WVSR Robert C. Byrd
WYJR Michael Enzi
WYSR Craig Thomas
Printer Friendly | Permalink |  | Top

Home » Discuss » Archives » General Discussion (Through 2005) Donate to DU

Powered by DCForum+ Version 1.1 Copyright 1997-2002
Software has been extensively modified by the DU administrators

Important Notices: By participating on this discussion board, visitors agree to abide by the rules outlined on our Rules page. Messages posted on the Democratic Underground Discussion Forums are the opinions of the individuals who post them, and do not necessarily represent the opinions of Democratic Underground, LLC.

Home  |  Discussion Forums  |  Journals |  Store  |  Donate

About DU  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy

Got a message for Democratic Underground? Click here to send us a message.

© 2001 - 2011 Democratic Underground, LLC