HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Retired » Retired Forums » 2016 Postmortem (Forum) » A LIST of LINKS to 2012 P...

Wed Aug 22, 2012, 05:43 PM

A LIST of LINKS to 2012 Presidential Electoral Vote Forecast Maps [View all]

Last edited Wed Oct 31, 2012, 09:12 PM - Edit history (4)


Five Thirty Eight: http://fivethirtyeight.blogs.nytimes.com/
(on the right side of the page)

Electoral-Vote: http://www.electoral-vote.com/

Election Projection: http://www.electionprojection.com/2012elections/president12.php

Talking Points Memo http://core.talkingpointsmemo.com/election/scoreboard

Cook Political: http://cookpolitical.com/

Frontloading HQ: http://frontloading.blogspot.com/p/2012-electoral-college-map.html

Sabato's Crystal Ball: http://www.centerforpolitics.org/crystalball/articles/category/2012-president/

Real Clear Politics: http://www.realclearpolitics.com/epolls/2012/president/2012_elections_electoral_college_map.html

CNN: http://www.cnn.com/election/2012/ecalculator#?battleground

270 to Win: http://www.270towin.com/

Huffington Post: http://elections.huffingtonpost.com/2012/romney-vs-obama-electoral-map?hw

Rasmussen http://www.rasmussenreports.com/public_content/archive/2012_electoral_college_scoreboard

Princeton http://election.princeton.edu/electoral-college-map/

New York Times http://elections.nytimes.com/2012/electoral-map

LA Times http://graphics.latimes.com/2012-election-electoral-map/

Washington Post http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-srv/special/politics/election-map-2012/president/

DemConWatch: http://www.demconwatchblog.com/
(Note: when DCW starts posting presidential forecast compilations there will be a link at the top left side of the page)

Votamatic: http://votamatic.org/

Election Analytics: http://electionanalytics.cs.illinois.edu/election12/index.html

Utah Valley University: http://research.uvu.edu/DeSart/forecasting/


Enjoy


p.s. If you know of any others, please post a reply with a link in the comments section.

===

2012 Early Voting Statistics
Here: http://elections.gmu.edu/early_vote_2012.html

18 replies, 10755 views

Reply to this thread

Back to top Alert abuse

Always highlight: 10 newest replies | Replies posted after I mark a forum
Replies to this discussion thread
Arrow 18 replies Author Time Post
Reply A LIST of LINKS to 2012 Presidential Electoral Vote Forecast Maps [View all]
Tx4obama Aug 2012 OP
underpants Aug 2012 #1
RedStateLiberal Aug 2012 #2
Ira Aug 2012 #3
Tx4obama Aug 2012 #5
avebury Aug 2012 #4
Tx4obama Aug 2012 #6
ellisonz Aug 2012 #7
elleng Aug 2012 #8
oregonMakr Aug 2012 #9
CabCurious Aug 2012 #10
Jim Lane Aug 2012 #11
lovemydog Aug 2012 #12
INdemo Aug 2012 #13
Bucky Sep 2012 #14
polichick Sep 2012 #15
Navl Sep 2012 #16
NRaleighLiberal Sep 2012 #17
NRaleighLiberal Oct 2012 #18