Democratic Underground - Grumpy Old Guy's Journal Grumpy Old Guy's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 01 Dec 2022 09:04:28 Thu, 01 Dec 2022 09:04:28 Twilight at Huntington Beach Pier https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=109192 Tue, 29 Nov 2022 22:34:07 Balllarat Ghost Town https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=107964 Tue, 25 Oct 2022 06:12:08 More from Alaska https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=107530 Fri, 14 Oct 2022 04:59:27 More Beauty from Alaska https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=107451 Mon, 10 Oct 2022 05:46:13 Big rebates on Canon RF lenses. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=107188 Mon, 03 Oct 2022 14:15:47 Any word yet on next month's photography contest? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=107105 Fri, 30 Sep 2022 18:50:36 More beauty from Alaska https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=106935 Tue, 27 Sep 2022 23:15:10 More beauty from Alaska https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=106858 Mon, 26 Sep 2022 14:45:43 The Beauty of Alaska https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=106679 Fri, 23 Sep 2022 04:24:13 Backyard Shenanigans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=105896 Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:39:57 ***AUGUST PHOTO CONTEST: THE WINNERS!*** https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17075118 Tue, 23 Aug 2022 21:28:06 ***THE WINNERS OF THE AUGUST PHOTO CONTEST!*** https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=105415 Tue, 23 Aug 2022 21:20:25 Honey bee https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=105233 Mon, 22 Aug 2022 06:47:52 ***AUGUST PHOTO CONTEST: FINALS THREAD UP IN GD!*** https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=105172 Sat, 20 Aug 2022 19:07:24 *** FINALS THREAD FOR THE AUGUST PHOTO CONTEST*** https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17065373 Sat, 20 Aug 2022 19:05:14 The August prelims have closed! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=105144 Fri, 19 Aug 2022 23:44:05 ***AUGUST PHOTO CONTEST: PRELIMINARY THREADS ARE UP IN GD!*** https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=105039 Tue, 16 Aug 2022 23:37:30 ***AUGUST PHOTO CONTEST: THIRD PRELIMINARY THREAD*** https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17052724 Tue, 16 Aug 2022 23:23:26 ***AUGUST PHOTO CONTEST: SECOND PRELIMINARY THREAD*** https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17052697 Tue, 16 Aug 2022 23:16:56 ***AUGUST PHOTO CONTEST: FIRST PRELIMINARY THREAD*** https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17052684 Tue, 16 Aug 2022 23:11:03 WE HAVE THIRTY ENTRIES! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=104988 Mon, 15 Aug 2022 20:58:30 ***ONE SPOT LEFT IN THE AUGUST CONTEST!*** https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=104973 Mon, 15 Aug 2022 17:02:43 ***ONLY FOUR MORE ENTRIES NEEDED!*** https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=104941 Sun, 14 Aug 2022 22:43:00 The August photo contest is now open for submissions. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17024459 Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:45:08 ***COMMENTS THREAD FOR THE AUGUST PHOTO CONTEST*** https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=104759 Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:30:43