Democratic Underground - slightlv's Journal slightlv's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 06 Jul 2022 16:42:49 Wed, 06 Jul 2022 16:42:49 This is laundry day for me... Yuk! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=66595 Tue, 14 Jun 2022 01:05:48 My new baby, Luna https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=66382 Thu, 09 Jun 2022 17:46:24 How extremist Christian theology is driving the right-wing assault on democracy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=324194 Sun, 05 Jun 2022 05:06:12 Suddenly today (5/14) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=30008 Sat, 14 May 2022 22:44:00 I texted a good friend of mine, former Catholic, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=325038 Thu, 14 Apr 2022 18:58:32 To all those with cats... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=62148 Sat, 12 Feb 2022 22:36:11 After all this info coming out about the boxes Trump took off with https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16347104 Sat, 12 Feb 2022 07:01:44 Love and the Constitution https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16346081 Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:32:31 Thank you! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16342189 Fri, 11 Feb 2022 01:29:58 Am I so strange? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=60206 Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:17 Don Jr's "Turn the Other Cheek" bible "reference" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1222&pid=2818 Mon, 27 Dec 2021 22:09:15 Wi-Fi https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=29021 Thu, 02 Dec 2021 18:41:10 Just voted in Leavenworth County https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1052&pid=2724 Tue, 02 Nov 2021 20:40:05 Comment from a Sunday OP https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1138&pid=12438 Tue, 13 Jul 2021 06:05:52