Democratic Underground - XanaDUer2's Journal XanaDUer2's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 29 May 2022 12:50:44 Sun, 29 May 2022 12:50:44 Had a cortisone shot for shoulder impingement https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=12971 Fri, 27 May 2022 01:14:46 Going to Social Security doctor for shoulder https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=12956 Mon, 23 May 2022 22:04:29 Anybody like tomato sandwiches? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=115069 Sat, 14 May 2022 19:29:31 Scary-looking social security mail makes me anxious https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=12907 Thu, 05 May 2022 20:54:15 Anyone ever vacation in Highlands, NC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1069&pid=10967 Thu, 28 Apr 2022 19:52:40 Finally saw "Testament" today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=6961 Fri, 22 Apr 2022 23:35:06 Sometimes I feel okay https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=12900 Wed, 20 Apr 2022 22:45:32 Anybody watch the 70s film The Parallax View? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1648561 Sat, 09 Apr 2022 16:29:51 Question about IRS payment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1645413 Fri, 01 Apr 2022 23:42:59 Am I being a pain? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1636604 Thu, 10 Mar 2022 15:41:49 So tired... Ltd. Insurance payback https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=12790 Thu, 10 Mar 2022 01:44:57 Cannot find Wordle2 site https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1636318 Wed, 09 Mar 2022 16:24:12 Got an email from long term disability insurance co https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=12757 Fri, 04 Mar 2022 00:51:23 I'm an idiot https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=12512 Thu, 17 Feb 2022 19:53:40 Another heart! Thanks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16352170 Sun, 13 Feb 2022 20:47:00 Thank you for the hearts! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16349584 Sun, 13 Feb 2022 00:27:16 Cannot paste links https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=29462 Sat, 12 Feb 2022 23:35:22 SR. Boniface mysteries on Britbox https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=17225 Thu, 10 Feb 2022 22:55:12 Woke up to a heart! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1624289 Thu, 10 Feb 2022 16:27:17 My ssdi lawyer started my appeal https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=12474 Wed, 09 Feb 2022 21:35:18 Thank you for the hearts! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16336345 Wed, 09 Feb 2022 19:44:24 Britbox Maigret is really good https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=17207 Mon, 07 Feb 2022 00:35:27 Dybbuk box https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1231&pid=6877 Sat, 05 Feb 2022 17:30:22 Does anyone know of the status https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16319757 Fri, 04 Feb 2022 18:24:42 Feel like it's all falling apart. My psychiatrist https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=12458 Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:49:05