Democratic Underground - Squidly's Journal Squidly's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 11 May 2021 20:44:01 Tue, 11 May 2021 20:44:01 Oh where oh where has the baby tRump balloon gone... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14800890 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 03:12:55 The crazies are EVERYWHERE!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14606210 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 17:57:42 Wouldn't it just be poetic justice... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14487527 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 14:33:53 The look on Jim Sciutto's face https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14464877 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:50:40 Shithead is doing a press conference in 30 mins https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14462720 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 22:56:49 I dont know about the rest of you.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14461497 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 21:30:50 Theres something seriously wrong with Moscow Mitch https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14338323 Thu, 22 Oct 2020 21:44:59 Oh God how I have forgotten https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14331797 Wed, 21 Oct 2020 22:06:31 Im so angry right now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14321909 Tue, 20 Oct 2020 14:26:50 Since she is a member of this Praise cult https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14277651 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 13:49:34 As an asthma sufferer https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14225850 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 13:10:02 Watching Wolf Blitzers interview with Kushner on CNN https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14078340 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 21:33:51 And the Purge continues.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14076789 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 15:56:35 Anyone else completely sick to their stomach right now? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13983753 Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:47:14 Taking the Senate should be A#1 priority https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13960441 Mon, 24 Aug 2020 11:10:50 This is classic!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13908246 Sat, 15 Aug 2020 00:47:51 White House wanted tRump to be added to Mt Rushmore!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13878344 Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:39:22 I am so sick of anti-maskers and anti-vaxers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13755730 Wed, 15 Jul 2020 19:36:30 What reality are these people living in?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13721838 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 13:14:28 Have any of you guys gone through chemo for prostate cancer that has spread to your lungs? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1146&pid=5679 Thu, 18 Jun 2020 21:05:41 The dude just isnt well! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13594053 Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:55:59 This sickens me https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13502498 Fri, 29 May 2020 17:43:35 Secretary of State https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13486694 Tue, 26 May 2020 14:45:43 So who would you rather have? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13465059 Thu, 21 May 2020 03:56:10 Franchise owner of MANY of Wendy's, Taco Bells, and Pizza Huts... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13456318 Tue, 19 May 2020 04:59:40