Democratic Underground - badseedboy's Journal badseedboy's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 13 May 2021 17:01:31 Thu, 13 May 2021 17:01:31 Johnson County, Iowa, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13962566 Mon, 24 Aug 2020 18:17:09 Iowa medical director was aware for weeks of COVID data flaw https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2565232 Thu, 20 Aug 2020 19:03:16 Trump campaign, Republican groups sue 'rogue' Iowa election officials over absentee ballot forms https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2560334 Thu, 13 Aug 2020 19:52:03 any site recommendations? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13185700 Fri, 27 Mar 2020 19:47:18 your grandparents https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13102993 Sun, 15 Mar 2020 20:09:59 Trumpists write https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13041270 Tue, 03 Mar 2020 19:43:21 45 is nodding off. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13031284 Sat, 29 Feb 2020 19:17:49 news to me: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12939802 Sat, 01 Feb 2020 21:56:19 for what it's worth https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12894741 Wed, 22 Jan 2020 01:32:46 Were I there, I would be tempted https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12794806 Wed, 18 Dec 2019 19:32:42 The one candidate who I think is perfect, but is not running https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12761038 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 02:31:46 "Republicans' anti-impeachment witness was my professor. I hardly recognize what he's become." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12755460 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 23:41:22 Who else remembers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12751775 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 21:22:18 in what context https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12704037 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:28:49 Would anyone kindly provide https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12698304 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:13:15 Where did Gym Jordan go? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12681021 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 16:42:46