Democratic Underground - Disaffected's Journal Disaffected's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 30 Nov 2020 23:09:31 Mon, 30 Nov 2020 23:09:31 Any info on the yesterday with Rudy trial? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14576088 Wed, 18 Nov 2020 18:04:51 I'm wondering why Emily Murphy isn't in court. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14570279 Tue, 17 Nov 2020 19:58:29 WhereTH did https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14547978 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 21:54:00 DOTARD replaced by DOTUS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14514564 Mon, 09 Nov 2020 18:02:36 I'll bet Trump is bummed about the timing of the Pfizer announcement. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14513434 Mon, 09 Nov 2020 16:12:55 Leonard Cohen Comments: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14491429 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 17:57:58 Jimmy Kimmel: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14467483 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 03:24:09 He lied and whinged https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14464100 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:10:11 Anxious? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14443957 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 17:53:55 Biden did well tonight, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14163709 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 03:01:40 The markets seem to like it: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14163080 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 02:37:41 Wondering about this: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14099935 Sat, 19 Sep 2020 15:32:08 Recommended Podcast: Covid re-infection and the "Covid Invented in China" claims https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14093917 Fri, 18 Sep 2020 21:30:06 RBL gets fact checked: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14082770 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 18:55:44 Can someone please provide context for this video: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14079383 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:48:50 Noticed On YouTube https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14044246 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 02:27:04 It was suggested I post this here (originally posted on the DU Lounge) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1159&pid=9585 Sun, 30 Aug 2020 21:26:11 Any tomato experts here? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1399276 Sun, 30 Aug 2020 19:09:44 Anyone been getting a lot of these lately? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13893739 Wed, 12 Aug 2020 16:56:12 I don't get it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1387757 Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:58:25 Dr Fauci on TWIV podcast https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13781604 Mon, 20 Jul 2020 20:54:02 Idle Question https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13756765 Wed, 15 Jul 2020 22:37:39 "Net zero houses and buildings means https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13751283 Tue, 14 Jul 2020 22:25:19 "We'll man it, and woman it" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13751015 Tue, 14 Jul 2020 21:51:41 "Tankers, we built incredible tankers" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13750964 Tue, 14 Jul 2020 21:45:27