Democratic Underground - LeftTurn3623's Journal LeftTurn3623's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 30 Jun 2022 01:34:06 Thu, 30 Jun 2022 01:34:06 Bernie hate needs to stop and soon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=539182 Wed, 19 Feb 2020 18:29:06 Biden supporters - how did Bernie & Pete attack Biden? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=532540 Tue, 18 Feb 2020 14:41:20 Question for Bernie supporters- VP pick? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=530357 Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:30:04 Amy Klobuchar did not know the name of the Mexican President? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=529705 Mon, 17 Feb 2020 20:59:41 I'm out on Bloomberg- recent donations to Republicans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=521966 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 22:39:44 Amy Klobuchar Environmental Grade is awful https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=521184 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 19:08:59 Argument for Bernie Sanders https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=517568 Fri, 14 Feb 2020 19:06:06 Amy Klobuchar Has Similar Struggles As Pete Buttigieg with Black voters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=507996 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 18:24:15 Warren its time to say goodbye https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=506457 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 13:09:54 Biden's attack Ad against Pete backfired - bigtime https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=500033 Tue, 11 Feb 2020 14:26:24 Where in the hell has this Biden been? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=487900 Sat, 08 Feb 2020 03:44:51 Bernie answered the "socialist" question perfect in town hall last night https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=484892 Fri, 07 Feb 2020 16:15:03 I'm so tired of the media talking about in-fighting with the candidates https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=480888 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 14:58:12 Amy Klobuchar supporters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=477678 Wed, 05 Feb 2020 16:04:36 Wow - Sanders group so large it kicked out Biden group https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=469961 Tue, 04 Feb 2020 01:37:00 Why waste all this time in Iowa? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=449986 Mon, 27 Jan 2020 19:58:12 Has anyone taking the quiz to see who they better align with? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=356262 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 20:56:49 Why I'm switching from Warren to Buttigieg ...it was hard t do https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=354311 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:37:55 Biden reminds me of an old boxer https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=354218 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 13:53:58 Really - 8 candidates already make the next debate stage? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=311621 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 15:42:42 The hard truth about Biden and I hate saying it https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=311327 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:41:28 For the first time in history, U.S. billionaires paid a lower tax rate than the working class last y https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2378858 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 12:54:36 Does anyone else like Pete Buttigieg the more he talks? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=277019 Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:50:44 Does anyone else find it annoying https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1297&pid=202 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:46:38 Like button in DU https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=15480 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 20:06:35