Democratic Underground - CDerekGo's Journal CDerekGo's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 05 Jul 2022 09:15:16 Tue, 05 Jul 2022 09:15:16 Had it https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1258914 Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:41:01 Spell 'Republican' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=550978 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 08:32:32 What am I doing wrong https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=23201 Sat, 06 Jul 2019 17:40:09 Last Night https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1232724 Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:18:50 Sometimes you just gotta vent https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1274&pid=357 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:19:39 Not certain if this belongs here https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1160&pid=991 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 20:02:04 Can I start a Poll on DU https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=15092 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 18:12:50 Sealed Indictments https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11971237 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 10:47:35 Unsealed Indictments https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11946916 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 19:21:44 Video: Police surround Ecuadorian embassy in London as Julian Assange stays inside https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11942684 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 20:26:35 Pat Metheny - Last Train Home https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=16137 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 18:17:00 Has anyone else? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1194465 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 21:10:52 First ever https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1067&pid=1985 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 19:30:19 Nicknames for 45? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1191547 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 15:05:34