Democratic Underground - Evolve Dammit's Journal Evolve Dammit's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 30 Oct 2020 09:03:00 Fri, 30 Oct 2020 09:03:00 Regardless of the course of C-19 (and it does not currently look good at all), the ramifications on https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14318053 Mon, 19 Oct 2020 22:06:04 After Michigan terrorists arrested, where is the "law and order" GOP?? Crickets. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14258166 Fri, 09 Oct 2020 23:39:30 Well, I almost made it through Pence's first statement about 45 "protecting the American people" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14241170 Thu, 08 Oct 2020 01:20:51 So he will return to our House, infected, and further spreading the virus, because? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14218233 Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:32:35 The debate is like watching Jerry Springer. What an embarrassment. Not a real debate. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14161524 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 01:36:30 USPS still dismantling equipment (Raw Story) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=266389 Wed, 19 Aug 2020 18:22:29 We have lost our way. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13889385 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 23:11:57 He has unnecessarily traumatized the nation. The lies are relentless and void of fact. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13756505 Wed, 15 Jul 2020 21:48:46 Veterans report on Tulsa rally; click link in thread below https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13731742 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 23:43:00 The world now pities us. We are now Brad Parscales "Death Star." Steve Bannon, Stephen Miller and https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13664519 Sun, 28 Jun 2020 00:33:51 War-like Gorillas vs. science-based Chimpanzees. We are living in Planet ot the Apes redux. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13585698 Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:55:42 "When Danger raised its ugly head, he simply turned his tail and fled." Brave Sir Donald. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13580836 Thu, 11 Jun 2020 21:53:01 So the "wartime president" is AWOL. It was too hard. He accepts no responsibilty, and he is simply https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13478762 Sun, 24 May 2020 14:42:08 So how many deaths are "acceptable" at this point? We are being led by a tyrant, whose only https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13405342 Thu, 07 May 2020 21:27:54 Using a pandemic for political or personal purposes is obscene. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13395824 Tue, 05 May 2020 22:25:47 He is heading for dictatorship. Was there ever a doubt that's what he wanted? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13310644 Sat, 18 Apr 2020 23:12:30 Never thought I'd say it but I miss Chris Matthew's no BS voice right now. Institutional knowledge https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13293462 Wed, 15 Apr 2020 23:49:16 From "Democratic hoax" to "there will lots of deaths" in four weeks. You got that right? Right?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13239036 Mon, 06 Apr 2020 00:00:05 USA must look to be the most inept and clumsy of any world power at this moment. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13217296 Wed, 01 Apr 2020 23:32:38 These pressers are the new rallies and misinformation dominates. Can't do it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13211269 Tue, 31 Mar 2020 23:16:37 I am really pissed at the lack of PPE for our soon-to-be inundated health care facilities. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13139637 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 21:41:14 Take his phone and Sharpie away. He is destroying America and his "base" is clueless. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13131712 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 21:52:54 Don't forget, he "loves chaos." At some level, 45 is enjoying our national crisis. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13125002 Wed, 18 Mar 2020 23:19:43 Congressman Lewis speaking to crowd on bridge and no MSM coverage? All clips from phones? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=68094 Sun, 01 Mar 2020 21:29:43 I'm concerned about DU. I saw an article about Bernie marching with McDonalds worker, went to reply https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=145723 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 23:43:08