Democratic Underground - oldsoftie's Journal oldsoftie's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 19 Nov 2019 13:38:09 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 13:38:09 Nancy Pelosi Is Worried 2020 Candidates Are on Wrong Track https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=333424 Sun, 03 Nov 2019 15:33:39 Sanders draws contrast with Warren: She says 'she is a capitalist through her bones; I'm not' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=307501 Sun, 13 Oct 2019 20:26:39 How many here think a defeated trump will NOT attend the new Presidents inauguration? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=290700 Mon, 23 Sep 2019 20:40:17 CBS2 Exclusive: Man Vows To Move Forward After Suspected Anti-Semitic Attack In Brooklyn Park https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2361334 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 02:05:45 Top Defector Tells of Spying, Stealing and Mutiny in Venezuela https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2347681 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 01:19:39 Developing: Boris Johnson elected next British Prime Minister https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2344828 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:08:05 In a Blow to Maduro, Russia Withdraws Key Defense Support to Venezuela https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2324263 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 18:41:05 I cant believe 40% of DU are still "undecided" in our poll. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=135285 Thu, 30 May 2019 12:02:25 Buttigieg: Trump faked being disabled to get out of Vietnam https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2319994 Fri, 24 May 2019 00:37:07 Buttigieg to appear on Fox News town hall in May https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=84903 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 01:30:09 My prediction: the most likely candidate will be known after Super Tuesday. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=81768 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 19:17:46 U.S., India Warned Sri Lanka Weeks Before Easter Terror Attacks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2306144 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 19:07:51 Venezuela returns to 'Middle Ages' during power outages https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2294965 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 13:39:39 Person With Sword Shot by Police at Church of Scientology in Inglewood; 2 Officers Struck by Gunfire https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2293864 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:37:34 Venezuelan opposition aide is seized, US and allies protest https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2290038 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 22:39:12 Venezuela's Guaido calls for massive protest as blackout drags on https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2283031 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 19:02:21 Translation site lashed for 'shocking' racist explanations https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2276873 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 12:46:36 Attacked and powerless, Venezuela soldiers choose desertion https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2274884 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:16:35 Anti-Semitic Attacks Fuel Continuing Rise in Hate Crimes in New York https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2269425 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 12:57:56 Photo of two boys pausing in road to honor US flag goes viral https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11812623 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 23:14:31 My example of how broken the medical system is. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11777488 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 21:24:51 Democrat Virginia Governor Ralph Northam now DENIES he is one of two men in a racist 1984 yearbook p https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2258587 Sat, 02 Feb 2019 19:46:34 Homeless man rewarded for helping Chiefs player before playoff game https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11679582 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 19:36:35