Democratic Underground - Piratedog's Journal Piratedog's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 10 May 2021 23:06:13 Mon, 10 May 2021 23:06:13 So I guess the US attorney for DC will be charging trump for sedition. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15084127 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 17:25:12 Let's not forget that trumpie was impeached while in office. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15080558 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:20:00 From the White House to the Congress, grown-ups are back in charge! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15055870 Fri, 05 Feb 2021 01:52:45 Amazing how quiet Paul Ryan has been on all this. Even Boehner https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14964580 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 02:10:59 I just have a really hard time understanding this whole Qanon phonomenon. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14931152 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 15:45:05 I thought there was 20 minutes of debate. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14833077 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 02:03:16 Biden's first move https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14666038 Sat, 05 Dec 2020 23:53:49 Here's the thing. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14625810 Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:37:35 I believe NC will be a Biden state once all the mail-in ballots are viuntef https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14519940 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 04:45:31 Trump sting operation? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14473551 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 15:11:07 IMHO, it's time for DU to end the primaries forum snd https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=677021 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 02:30:03 Any news about last night's GOP turnout? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=626505 Wed, 04 Mar 2020 15:30:13 Ok let's get real people https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=483339 Fri, 07 Feb 2020 02:33:35 So I'm still a bit undecided which is fine. How will each candidate beat Trump? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=482339 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 21:43:25 Trump- The OJ Simpson of the White House https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12956464 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:20:07 the level of idiocy of gop house members is amazing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12715721 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 19:50:14