Democratic Underground - Nero Mero's Journal Nero Mero's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:24:04 Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:24:04 Message auto-removed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2121741 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:03:42 Message auto-removed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10939027 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 20:45:42 Germany: there is no guarantee the EU will buy the quantity of soybeans that Washington expects https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10935190 Sat, 28 Jul 2018 17:13:26 Glenn Greenwald deletes 27,000 tweets https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10931867 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 16:24:10 RT: Democratic left, not liberal establishment, can defeat Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10931033 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 12:51:19 Whirlpool loved Trump's tariffs. Now it's struggling https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2117462 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 13:08:04 Cenk Uygur: Bernie Sanders will win the 2020 primaries "easily" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10906065 Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:27:57 Study: NY Times, Wash. Post quote more than twice as many Republicans as Democrats in political cove https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2115238 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 22:20:56 Ocasio-Cortez gets pants on fire on economy statements https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10897218 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 16:33:38 Quinnipiac: Andrew Cuomo expands his lead over Cynthia Nixon to a whopping 36% https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10893999 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:15:03 Glenn Greenwald is now a little to the right of Donald Trump re:Russian attacks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10887236 Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:49:43 Bernie: We must fight Putin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10870409 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 17:01:05