Democratic Underground - TheRealNorth's Journal TheRealNorth's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 15 Oct 2019 09:06:39 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 09:06:39 Just read on Minnpost (via Strib) Trump coming to Minneapolis on Oct 10th https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=8238 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 15:00:39 Is anyone concerned https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12507074 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:21:39 Ghouliani is a treasonous blowfish https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12481981 Sat, 21 Sep 2019 02:46:39 Mueller Testimony: You can tell the Democrats did their homework https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12312040 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:42:47 With the presumptive loss of a State (WI) Supreme Court seat, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=23848 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 04:00:51 Good Luck to WI Democrats Tuesday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11978203 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 03:43:12 Is it too early to start a Twitter hashtag #ReleaseTheFullReport https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11942984 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:40:52 Milwaukee Bucks' Malcolm Brogdon: Racially segregated Milwaukee needs to change 'rapidly' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11902363 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 01:32:20 So Pakistan just announced it shot down two Indian jets https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11871600 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 22:34:05 We (the Dems) will never win a war of he-said, she-said https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11772983 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 23:54:48 Will Trump use an invasion of Venezuela as cover to kill the Mueller Investigation? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11742801 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 23:58:47 Just turned off Brian Williams https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11672159 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 04:11:06 So I accidentally clicked on a Faux (Fox) News story on Flynn https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11560072 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:57:12 I must be in PragerU's target market https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11545128 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 04:38:34 Nelson needs to hold a presser (press conference) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11402480 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 18:51:40 If there is a case against the Appointment of Whitaker being unconstitutional https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11399324 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 05:40:56 MN-01 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11381983 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 08:23:46 Brian Williams is the worse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1108786 Fri, 10 Aug 2018 03:09:31 Jerrold Naddler on Chris Hayes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10929291 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 00:37:54 The Trump Baby Balloon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10862948 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 03:24:21 Republican Theme Song in 2018 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1096278 Wed, 04 Jul 2018 04:00:53 Things that piss me off https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=6788 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:30:42 This Fourth of July, Boycott Johnsonville Foods (bratwursts, sausages, etc) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10806298 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 23:49:33 Because It's Friday night and I feel like posting uplifting music https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=494095 Sat, 26 May 2018 01:40:08 Beware Big Wind (sarcasm) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10650191 Thu, 24 May 2018 02:47:22