Democratic Underground - grumpyduck's Journal grumpyduck's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 29 Nov 2020 08:13:45 Sun, 29 Nov 2020 08:13:45 "Caligula" is not an accurate nickname for donnie. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14628911 Fri, 27 Nov 2020 19:23:14 Who woulda thunk American politicians https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14623356 Thu, 26 Nov 2020 15:16:47 Biden transition can begin: will donny blow up now? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14608417 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 23:09:44 Please help me out: I missed the Sidney Powell dumping. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14606230 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:00:32 Serious question for DU lawyers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14600182 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 17:20:53 Okay, so this GSA asshole minion is holding the country hostage https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14594224 Sat, 21 Nov 2020 15:43:37 Speaking of donnie's golf courses... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14590445 Fri, 20 Nov 2020 21:20:04 On one hand, I think Biden's team is right to not get involved https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14583225 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 19:43:50 I always thought the Marx Brothers were funny, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14576712 Wed, 18 Nov 2020 19:31:08 Biden to Republicans: "I will work with you. I understand a lot of your reluctance... " https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14565821 Mon, 16 Nov 2020 23:50:08 Bombshell leak: Rudy is a double agent! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14554581 Sat, 14 Nov 2020 23:03:28 There seem to be a lot of "tactical" products recently. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14548455 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 22:57:52 I predict Putin will call Biden to congratulate him. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14537798 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:37:39 Have there been any MAGA riots or protests? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14531805 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 19:21:17 donnie doesn't need aides right now: he needs nannies. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14523083 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:40:07 Anybody remember (or know about) the Keystone Kops? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14505112 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 17:57:22 So how did the Four Seasons fiasco happen? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14504920 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 17:43:19 If he concedes, what about the Electoral College? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14504754 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 17:29:59 Anybody up for pranking Rudy? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14504693 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 17:25:56 Okay, I missed it -- what did he say? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14464062 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:08:17 "He had it coming," aka "Cell block tango" from "Chicago." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14460216 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 19:54:32 Dear China: you're wrong. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14457698 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 17:08:26 I can't believe how many assholes there are in this country. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14445093 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 19:14:25 A parallel with history: Trump's "base" and Europe in the Middle Ages. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14410186 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 23:04:46 "I can do it but you can't." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14400704 Sat, 31 Oct 2020 17:38:57