Democratic Underground - Collimator's Journal Collimator's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:19:48 Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:19:48 You know what is NOT happening in Baltimore? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18810948 Tue, 26 Mar 2024 16:45:26 It was just a TV show. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1933184 Thu, 14 Dec 2023 06:40:12 Received email that has sender listed as "BidenHealthcare" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18380775 Thu, 19 Oct 2023 21:40:13 Not my art--just looked up fibonacci sequence-- thought it would be soothing. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=870679 Fri, 13 Oct 2023 00:57:39 Vox--" Why did Hamas invade Israel?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=365883 Tue, 10 Oct 2023 07:44:44 Poe Fest International Will Be in Baltimore October 7 & 8 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1056&pid=6586 Fri, 06 Oct 2023 19:20:45 Words Fail https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=365086 Tue, 03 Oct 2023 15:01:38 Two Parent Families ARE Better For Kids. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=364610 Thu, 28 Sep 2023 01:55:18 Woke up this morning to a little news alert on my phone. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18263114 Mon, 11 Sep 2023 12:09:13 "You're Not Equal" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=362366 Sun, 03 Sep 2023 13:50:06 Carlson, Heritage, Russia: Follow the money https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=362236 Sat, 02 Sep 2023 00:30:16 This from OnlySky website. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=362064 Thu, 31 Aug 2023 00:45:18 Support the Writers' and Actors' Strikes, but man, do I miss. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18230924 Tue, 29 Aug 2023 19:10:07 Ted Cruz Crap and My Not-At-All-Original Thoughts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18187679 Wed, 16 Aug 2023 02:28:44 The guy who tweeted this definitely gets it: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18184804 Tue, 15 Aug 2023 14:53:54 "You will get violence": Leading democracy expert says Trump is not runnng to win election. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=359843 Thu, 10 Aug 2023 12:17:34 Here is a comment under a Youtube Video discussing the Barbie movie. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1865570 Tue, 08 Aug 2023 04:44:40 Just came across this site. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1138&pid=15050 Tue, 08 Aug 2023 01:12:41 You know, I am in complete support of the Writers' and Actors' Strikes. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18140722 Wed, 02 Aug 2023 03:18:41 This article is an apples to oranges examination of Tony Bennett versus Jason Aldean https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=358836 Mon, 31 Jul 2023 18:58:29 These Christian Nationalists Want to Stone Adulterers to Death https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=358557 Sat, 29 Jul 2023 16:38:02 " The 'Barbie' backlash isn't just cynical: The GOP is abusing its own supporters" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=358304 Wed, 26 Jul 2023 22:48:00 DeSantis thinks his wife should be featured in fashion magazines. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17970846 Mon, 05 Jun 2023 11:16:03 Article at Bored Panda site: 100 Anti-Capitalism Memes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=340071 Sat, 24 Dec 2022 04:55:11 HuffPo Article on MTG's Comments on "Candidate Quality" Yielded Some Interesting Responses https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=336809 Sat, 12 Nov 2022 17:12:19