Democratic Underground - Collimator's Journal Collimator's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:10:43 Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:10:43 Just saw a clip with Trump claiming "America is a laughingstock" because of [somebody else] https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13919823 Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:40:32 Republican Congressman Ted Yoho Bravely Admits https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13809677 Sun, 26 Jul 2020 16:50:55 Yoho Won't Apologize For 'Loving His God' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13809168 Sun, 26 Jul 2020 14:52:26 Perhaps we need a "Fun Products" page. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1383369 Fri, 17 Jul 2020 18:02:04 Black Father Gives Son The Talk About Holding Literally Any Object https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13623462 Sat, 20 Jun 2020 17:12:19 This is either an expensive toy or. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1372854 Sat, 20 Jun 2020 14:00:51 "You can only be one of two things ― a credit to the race or a disgrace to the race.'" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13588196 Sat, 13 Jun 2020 15:51:21 Statue of Slave Trader Taken Down In England. Some Object. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13575694 Wed, 10 Jun 2020 20:48:03 People weigh in on statue's tumble into the water. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13569523 Tue, 09 Jun 2020 17:13:10 When people speak out of both sides of their mouth. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13563194 Mon, 08 Jun 2020 15:06:08 Come, come, my conservative friend, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13541431 Thu, 04 Jun 2020 15:03:52 "You cannot love your fellow man if you don't love God." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13540882 Thu, 04 Jun 2020 13:26:01 Amber Ruffin has been sharing stories. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13537111 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 20:18:05 Sort of wish that I could join them. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1366864 Tue, 02 Jun 2020 23:16:24 Need to vent about one of my housemates. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13514169 Sun, 31 May 2020 16:52:47 Just re-reading another article about the Ramble incident. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13498313 Thu, 28 May 2020 23:05:31 Look into The Last Man on Earth, with Will Forte https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1335095 Sun, 22 Mar 2020 22:01:11 Finally, Something Scarier Than Melanin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13067871 Tue, 10 Mar 2020 14:37:41 Happy Birthday, Susan B. Anthony! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12990517 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 13:32:42 The Original "Lady in Red" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1317549 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:41:07 When Don Jr. made a comment about Satan quoting Scripture. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12966932 Sat, 08 Feb 2020 09:27:53 Senator Chuck Grassley is very concerned about persecution of a Christian leader in India. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1277551 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 23:33:53 My First Real Laugh For the Day. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12644237 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 13:59:23 Just Started Watching The "RBG" Documentary. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1273657 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 17:43:44 For the record: I Do Not Believe In Magical Thinking https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1272132 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 16:15:05