Democratic Underground - MaryMagdaline's Journal MaryMagdaline's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 11 Aug 2020 14:02:58 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 14:02:58 Payroll Tax Cut Most horrifying decision ever https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13875328 Sun, 09 Aug 2020 12:56:24 Oximeters for administrative assistants day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1355478 Sun, 03 May 2020 16:31:13 Nice exchange with Bernie campaigner https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=647096 Sun, 08 Mar 2020 19:12:24 Is Schumer working the refs for the Obamacare hearing? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13056336 Sat, 07 Mar 2020 20:57:54 Bernie lost his moment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=623964 Wed, 04 Mar 2020 05:39:02 Unity message from President Obama https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13024420 Thu, 27 Feb 2020 23:13:11 No more caucuses https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=472389 Tue, 04 Feb 2020 14:12:08 Questions for Parnas and Hyde https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12876758 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:43:29 Botham Jean brother does not get us off the hook https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12541291 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 17:35:45 Title IX - Thank you, America https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12253356 Sun, 07 Jul 2019 17:32:31 Superficial observations https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=169798 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:26:38 Paying online via PayPal versus credit card https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1231968 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 17:31:18 75 years ago my 20 year old dad was dropped in Normandy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1224513 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 23:40:17 Open primaries and democracy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12058036 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:34:35 The most disappointing thing in Mueller report so far? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12036029 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 21:30:07 Iran Contra and Watergate hearings - Correct me if I'm wrong https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12032515 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 17:38:44 How do I change from Undecided to Inslee? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=15153 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:46:44 Cranberries https://www.democraticunderground.com/103416152 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 18:48:07 "Otherwise blameless life" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11899695 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 13:15:20 In line at Broward County Courthouse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11719426 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:05:25 Speaker Pelosi is fighting for the Constitution https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11715514 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 21:19:34 Anyone on DU who was not taught to step aside for older person? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11706029 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 23:31:07 When punk-ass kids were dancing in the streets https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11700176 Sun, 20 Jan 2019 19:39:07 Nobel Prize for Tweets https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11615112 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 20:16:52 Does attempted bribery of a Russian official, i.e., offering penthouse in Trump Tower to Putin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11533459 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:08:07