Democratic Underground - MaryMagdaline's Journal MaryMagdaline's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:42:59 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:42:59 Afghanistan pull out was always going to be a disaster https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15744666 Mon, 16 Aug 2021 13:11:33 Biden is killing it!! CNN and MSNBC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14843582 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 18:56:59 Chaney. Goodman. Schwerner. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14817737 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 12:28:05 I don't know what shocks me more - that the Democratic Party successfully https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14514113 Mon, 09 Nov 2020 17:17:31 Kudos to DNC, Biden Campaign and Media https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14487755 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 14:47:31 Joe needs to grab the narrative the second this race is called https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14474420 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 15:53:12 Appreciation thread for Joe Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14446421 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 20:49:47 I love you guys with all my heart https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14439518 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 12:18:43 How come the pollsters were wrong but Nancy knew enough on Tuesday to say the House would be ready https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14439291 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 11:38:17 If we win this thing I'm not mourning our country https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14439078 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 10:49:02 What will be your theme music for election night? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1421752 Wed, 28 Oct 2020 21:27:51 Just got polled by Marist in Florida https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14365643 Mon, 26 Oct 2020 21:51:35 Our "underlevered" president who borrowed money as a "favor" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14297686 Fri, 16 Oct 2020 12:30:55 Two reasons you know the Hunter Biden thing is fake https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14289607 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:16:08 We are going to win because https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14231340 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 22:55:45 Question for Bernie and Warren supporters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14153968 Mon, 28 Sep 2020 23:45:43 Barrett's Religiosity https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14139515 Sat, 26 Sep 2020 20:53:10 Disrespect for working people - are we all slavers now? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1404439 Sun, 13 Sep 2020 19:05:37 Payroll Tax Cut Most horrifying decision ever https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13875328 Sun, 09 Aug 2020 12:56:24 Oximeters for administrative assistants day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1355478 Sun, 03 May 2020 16:31:13 Nice exchange with Bernie campaigner https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=647096 Sun, 08 Mar 2020 19:12:24 Is Schumer working the refs for the Obamacare hearing? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13056336 Sat, 07 Mar 2020 20:57:54 Bernie lost his moment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=623964 Wed, 04 Mar 2020 05:39:02 Unity message from President Obama https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13024420 Thu, 27 Feb 2020 23:13:11 No more caucuses https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=472389 Tue, 04 Feb 2020 14:12:08