Democratic Underground - PNW-Dem's Journal PNW-Dem's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 03 Oct 2022 09:03:28 Mon, 03 Oct 2022 09:03:28 Fox/WSJ Pure Evil - Frozen Wind Turbine Lies https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15117426 Tue, 16 Feb 2021 19:25:49 Pardon the Rioters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14847909 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 23:51:30 Storming of the Capitol Was Pretty Cool https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14845403 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 20:50:38 I am very concerned about the Proud Boys https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14811867 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:23:11 How do you milk sheep? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14721455 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 21:18:48 Electric Vehicle Myths: #3 EVs Aren't Greener than Gasoline or Diesel-Powered Cars https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14685163 Thu, 10 Dec 2020 01:37:16 Electric Vehicle Myths: #2 EVs Are Not Safe to Drive https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14577563 Wed, 18 Nov 2020 21:52:24 Have there been any Qanon posts since the election? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14567374 Tue, 17 Nov 2020 05:58:44 Where's Q? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14539906 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 20:40:42 Electric Vehicle Myths: #1 EVs Do Not Have Enough Range to Be Viable https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14524148 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 19:42:12 Judge Barrett, will you recuse yourself from Catholic Church sexual abuse cases? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14292049 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:57:46 Wow, what a week! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14194550 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 03:54:31 Trump's money laundering machine https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14158750 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 19:56:02 What's with Mike Papantonio and RoF Radio? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14155183 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 04:10:02 My Favorite Trump Pics (so far) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14129812 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 21:55:08 The question no one's asking. Where did Cohen get the pics? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14061024 Fri, 11 Sep 2020 22:29:11 What parent wants their daughter to be like Melania? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13983352 Thu, 27 Aug 2020 23:38:08 Will there be a split screen during Trump's speech? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13976768 Wed, 26 Aug 2020 21:33:28 I can't wait to see who Malaria plagiarizes tonight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13969491 Tue, 25 Aug 2020 19:32:08 I can't get a break https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13964166 Mon, 24 Aug 2020 22:37:09 Jill Biden gave her speech from a classroom https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13935780 Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:08:56 Will Trump go peacefully? If no, what will he do? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13817757 Tue, 28 Jul 2020 06:27:10 Leaked RNC playbook https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13816213 Mon, 27 Jul 2020 23:00:04 Trump commutes Stone's sentence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13731953 Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:23:11 Trump Won, Mission Accomplished https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13729887 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:24:30