Democratic Underground - Quemado's Journal Quemado's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 24 Oct 2021 06:48:57 Sun, 24 Oct 2021 06:48:57 Mattress recommendation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1555786 Wed, 08 Sep 2021 18:28:00 Wisconsin Catholic pastor who preached against Covid-19 vaccine ordered to step down https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15476565 Sat, 29 May 2021 13:11:39 It's splitsville for J Lo and A Rod https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1481471 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 00:30:46 Former Republican Joe Walsh has an epiphany. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=645602 Fri, 12 Mar 2021 21:29:14 Anyone else experiencing a delay in receiving fed tax refund this year? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1480782 Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:01:49 Largest U.S. Gas Spill in 20 Years - 1.2 Million Gallons https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15207104 Tue, 09 Mar 2021 20:23:16 Is the U.S. Becoming a Failed State? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=641739 Fri, 19 Feb 2021 18:52:10 Man who threatened to assassinate AOC charged by DOJ https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14993692 Sat, 23 Jan 2021 19:23:43 Ana Navarro tweet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14918582 Thu, 14 Jan 2021 01:05:59 Trump made America great again. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14851283 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 03:59:48 This is a terrorist attack. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14823296 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 19:41:53 Seeking advice: my wife and I are of different religions. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1264&pid=7568 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 19:06:41 Fake states have filed amicus briefs. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14694709 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 21:50:29 Even the Statue of Liberty is getting in on the fun. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=618039 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 22:22:30 My theory as to why the polls were wrong in 2016 and 2020. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14445879 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 20:11:30 Catholic deacon told congregation not to vote for Biden. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14363493 Mon, 26 Oct 2020 17:22:35 Kenosha County Board holds news conference on Jacob Blake protests https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13976223 Wed, 26 Aug 2020 19:53:39 Kellyanne Conway's daughter pushing for emancipation. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13962413 Mon, 24 Aug 2020 17:51:19 Immediate Remedy For USPS Sabotage https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13901660 Thu, 13 Aug 2020 22:29:39 The Grifters, chapter 1 - Kodak https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13836317 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:03:44 What Donald Trump is doing in Portland is a trial balloon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13770278 Sat, 18 Jul 2020 15:22:06 Karen picked the wrong one to fw https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=589663 Thu, 25 Jun 2020 19:20:09 America is beyond f****d now. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13648186 Wed, 24 Jun 2020 21:53:47 The Automatic Earth: The US is at a serious risk of becoming ungovernable. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13623827 Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:17:52 White woman filmed setting fire to Atlanta Wendy's after latest police killing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13596868 Mon, 15 Jun 2020 14:03:43