Democratic Underground - Wawannabe's Journal Wawannabe's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 17 Oct 2019 10:36:38 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 10:36:38 Controlling the information https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12587398 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 06:55:04 Be a mantis shrimp ! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1270663 Mon, 14 Oct 2019 22:51:14 Good on Shep Smith https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12575523 Sat, 12 Oct 2019 16:01:43 Spider Web Munch https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=85017 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 15:19:20 Is you is or is you ain't? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=555065 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 13:29:26 The Revolution will not be televised! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=21405 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 05:57:48 KORN does Creep. Unplugged https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=20876 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 07:52:30 Jim Carrey does Creep at Arlenes grocery https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=20875 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 07:46:22 DON'T Speak or type that name https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12491866 Tue, 24 Sep 2019 13:04:56 Unpublished photos of the Obamas https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1263175 Sat, 21 Sep 2019 16:11:15 Sharpie irony (not). Coincidentally... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12439093 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 04:06:26 I don't watch TV. I do read. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=237598 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 08:01:07 Send Fucker Carlson on permanent vacay! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12359972 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 12:35:32 It is time https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12345156 Sun, 04 Aug 2019 14:42:37 Juneteenth - June 19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12197392 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:05:34 R.I.P Chewbacca! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1212505 Fri, 03 May 2019 03:08:39 Got a ticket for lovelytheband on 4/20 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=17356 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:56:04 2 years on DU this month https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1206475 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 22:24:55 Talk me down,please! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1203542 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 06:09:45 Macklemore. I can't change. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=13921 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 09:28:40 Seattle snow day! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1178231 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 17:48:09 Egg baked in avocado https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=78191 Sun, 03 Feb 2019 21:34:29 Hot Buttered Rum https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=77099 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 04:38:29 MAGA wall toy. Ages 5 and up. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11429703 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 22:19:07 WA State Rep Lisa Callan came out to the protest https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11398467 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 02:29:19