Democratic Underground - bluestarone's Journal bluestarone's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 25 Sep 2021 11:38:48 Sat, 25 Sep 2021 11:38:48 What do you think? (about Covid) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15874929 Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:32:53 I honerstly believe that, MOST RETHUGLICONS across our country https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15851868 Mon, 13 Sep 2021 23:10:54 I would love it if the MSM would ask the NON-VAXXED who they trust more if they get covid https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15810455 Thu, 02 Sep 2021 01:51:29 Maybe a dumb question here BUT https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15808927 Wed, 01 Sep 2021 19:19:18 Did i hear accosta right? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15770434 Sun, 22 Aug 2021 21:54:48 Asking a question here for the smart ones we have onboard! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15761798 Fri, 20 Aug 2021 15:02:41 Would love to see a picture with EVERY RETHUG that we KNOW that got the vaccination https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15751618 Tue, 17 Aug 2021 23:11:08 Serious questions here about Covid-19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15743049 Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:06:15 Gotta tell you about a text from my niece in TX. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15730807 Thu, 12 Aug 2021 21:36:05 I'm 100% for Joe's decision to bring troops home from Afghanistan, BUT https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15684973 Sat, 31 Jul 2021 21:48:56 So when will they have the NEXT hearing? (Jan 6th. hearing) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15671755 Wed, 28 Jul 2021 13:34:25 I wonder if it would be possible for families that lose loved ones because of Covid to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15622878 Wed, 14 Jul 2021 17:27:07 Check out the BIG covid event happening NOW in Deadwood South Dakota https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15541017 Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:14:58 Wearing a mask or not wearing a mask. ( i feel it will only be answered ONE WAY) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15435514 Sun, 16 May 2021 01:00:03 Not saying there will be a third party, BUT if there is, who https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15424313 Wed, 12 May 2021 23:50:08 I hope they are ready to SHUT OFF https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15418858 Tue, 11 May 2021 14:07:23 What the hell is wrong with Americans? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15405686 Thu, 06 May 2021 14:26:33 Here in North Dakota our GOV. last week declared our state as a second amendment Sanctuary state https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15405662 Thu, 06 May 2021 14:20:12 Maybe a dumb question here on Arizona recount fiasco https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15402298 Wed, 05 May 2021 14:01:14 Question about the count in Arizona https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15393028 Sun, 02 May 2021 13:32:08 How can Manchin continue his obstuction after what https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15376357 Mon, 26 Apr 2021 23:02:53 Got a great idea! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15369923 Sat, 24 Apr 2021 16:05:01 I do NOT want be over confident here BUT https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15365328 Thu, 22 Apr 2021 23:39:49 I fear our ONLY chance at gun control will come down to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15351849 Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:18:22 Maybe a dumb question on Assault rifles https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15349292 Sun, 18 Apr 2021 19:13:28