Democratic Underground - Bluepinky's Journal Bluepinky's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:17:49 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:17:49 Just went to protest in Concord to oppose immigration policies and concentration camps. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1065&pid=1120 Sun, 14 Jul 2019 18:47:16 Trump and his family should only be allowed to fly on Aircraft One from now on. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12242642 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:50:22 His entire speech is bullshit and crap. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11780243 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 03:23:49 Just voted in my smallish town, busy but no lines. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1065&pid=941 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 18:01:37 Got a text on my cell phone yesterday from RonDeSantis.com/EarlyVoting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1090&pid=3047 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:10:21 I guess you're helping Bernie with his campaigning, then. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210818544 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 03:29:38 I think the conservative "think tanks" are a danger to our democracy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10741605 Sat, 16 Jun 2018 17:18:41 Anybody watching Trump now? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10579752 Sat, 05 May 2018 17:55:59 So I talked to my Fox-watching, Trump-loving sister yesterday. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10566506 Wed, 02 May 2018 12:11:43 I have been wondering about the right wing think tanks. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9955398 Sat, 09 Dec 2017 18:37:34 I havent heard about Mitch McConnell lately. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9818068 Wed, 08 Nov 2017 18:56:25 There is a double standard on DU. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9599816 Sat, 16 Sep 2017 16:04:23 I'm glad Mueller and his team are working hard behind the scene. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9459994 Mon, 14 Aug 2017 17:42:34 Remember when Trump said he wanted term limits? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9254812 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:35:53 Stupid or nefarious? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8947902 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 09:28:08