Democratic Underground - Bluesaph's Journal Bluesaph's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 10 Apr 2020 08:23:45 Fri, 10 Apr 2020 08:23:45 California Herd Immunity? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13251292 Wed, 08 Apr 2020 08:08:41 When did Trump finally get it? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13244399 Mon, 06 Apr 2020 23:37:41 Was trump lied to by WHO and CHINA? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13239326 Mon, 06 Apr 2020 00:38:56 Remember the "death panels" that never happened? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13161861 Tue, 24 Mar 2020 01:05:16 What is the autoimmune issue with Covid19? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13155652 Mon, 23 Mar 2020 04:10:24 The American Virus Video https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13119016 Wed, 18 Mar 2020 02:01:19 Husband works at hospital .. it's everywhere! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13086133 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 14:55:28 Why did MSNBC announce Poll results early? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13071068 Wed, 11 Mar 2020 01:44:27 Bill Maher Nails It! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13061179 Mon, 09 Mar 2020 02:50:56 Dump is probably sh1tting himself! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13042970 Wed, 04 Mar 2020 04:09:59 Don't shop until after election! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13000162 Wed, 19 Feb 2020 04:23:15 Buying election? Really? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12999777 Wed, 19 Feb 2020 02:26:11 Can someone tell me how to post a pic? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12983610 Thu, 13 Feb 2020 03:49:51 I'm feeling hopeless 😩 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12981486 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 17:08:45 What is the lounge? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12976874 Tue, 11 Feb 2020 04:29:41 I just noticed I have 💜💙💚💛❤️! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12974859 Mon, 10 Feb 2020 17:45:13 Can Barr be impeached? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12966099 Sat, 08 Feb 2020 02:28:05 Brady Violation Issue https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12893778 Tue, 21 Jan 2020 22:14:48 The world is better without Suleimani... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12849325 Tue, 07 Jan 2020 20:55:59 Bye bye Trump's wig. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12757401 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 19:36:13 CBS says Zelensky said no quid pro quo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12745842 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 02:41:36 When they say, "Let the people decide"... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12650656 Sun, 03 Nov 2019 19:50:23 What happened to the public option? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12589971 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:54:38 I'm tired of the Uber military worship https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12582628 Mon, 14 Oct 2019 22:19:23 Has Biden defended himself? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12553853 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 02:41:57