Democratic Underground - Susan Calvin's Journal Susan Calvin's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 20 May 2022 07:34:28 Fri, 20 May 2022 07:34:28 When you put a non-disparagement agreement in the contract, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=61492 Mon, 16 May 2022 15:33:36 Regarding book bans. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16302661 Sun, 30 Jan 2022 18:05:39 Beto O'Rourke says he's running for Texas governor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2826971 Mon, 15 Nov 2021 14:20:02 Not that I don't know how to fix it myself, but https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=28900 Wed, 10 Nov 2021 03:46:32 In honor of the day.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1570316 Mon, 11 Oct 2021 18:18:18 Sort of listening to Dowd on CNN. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15922963 Tue, 05 Oct 2021 02:22:44 Okay, maybe I'm overreacting, but https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=59424 Wed, 15 Sep 2021 02:08:34 Okay, maybe I'm overreacting, but https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=59423 Wed, 15 Sep 2021 02:08:22 Knox County Tennessee finds it too dangerous to send fire inspectors into schools. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15853560 Tue, 14 Sep 2021 14:18:16 What, no mention that Juneteenth is now a federal holiday? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15538103 Fri, 18 Jun 2021 02:04:24 Tim Scott Republical rebuttal. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15383631 Thu, 29 Apr 2021 02:28:23 Can anyone here tell me about New Braunfels https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=51885 Sun, 07 Mar 2021 19:44:26 I'm considering moving to Arizona for retirement. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=9137 Sun, 07 Mar 2021 18:17:36 A question I hope y'all might be able to help me with. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=25571 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 20:37:26 Fry's is no more. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=27093 Wed, 24 Feb 2021 18:49:22 I'm considering moving to San Antonio. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=51613 Sun, 21 Feb 2021 05:00:27 Checking out a rumor. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=51564 Thu, 18 Feb 2021 15:38:33 Question regarding video doorbell. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=26774 Mon, 18 Jan 2021 21:22:33 If this is a duplicate I apologize, but I can't believe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1433817 Fri, 27 Nov 2020 03:22:57 Is there any place that's offering an alert https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14467676 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 03:34:41 USPS defies court order to find missing ballots https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14431353 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 01:10:58 Okay, I just saw on one of my local groups, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14348308 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 03:42:42 Does anybody know, regarding mail-in ballots, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=49161 Wed, 14 Oct 2020 18:20:48 Technology question regarding Android app permissions. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=25882 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 21:35:40 Dan Rather nails 2020. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13964520 Mon, 24 Aug 2020 23:36:59