Democratic Underground - jayschool2013's Journal jayschool2013's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 02 Dec 2021 23:17:50 Thu, 02 Dec 2021 23:17:50 9News Colorado: VOTER FRAUD! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15433168 Sat, 15 May 2021 12:35:13 Hair Twitler at 29 percent approval https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14931401 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 16:07:48 For high school students, this is their 9/11 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=282422 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 17:49:21 Otherwise useless Nebraska senator will not join in on the crazy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14810658 Tue, 05 Jan 2021 21:26:11 To quote our 46th president https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14471217 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 12:28:14 Big day for legal weed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14447651 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 22:08:58 Nebraska appreciation thread https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14446096 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 20:25:00 XTC -- Blue Overall https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=616985 Tue, 03 Nov 2020 19:03:48 A moment of silence for Ruthann Gharib https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14384970 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 13:21:09 NYT podcast: "Why Suburban Women Changed Their Minds" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=274570 Mon, 26 Oct 2020 16:50:54 The Media Today: Yes, we're doing it all over again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14290242 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 13:19:34 Census Count Can Be Cut Short, Supreme Court Rules https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2604234 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:27:25 University of Iowa pauses diversity training after Trump executive order https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2597742 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 13:34:58 New York Times/Siena College poll of Nebraska's 2nd Congressional DistrictAn advantage in a small bu https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2591178 Mon, 28 Sep 2020 18:51:12 New Covid cases per day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13313292 Sun, 19 Apr 2020 14:47:18 Internal Documents Show Federal Agencies Supported the WHO Before Trump Was Against It https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=253052 Sun, 19 Apr 2020 14:08:39 Coronavirus Advice From Abroad: 7 Lessons America's Governors Should Not Ignore as They Reopen https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=253051 Sun, 19 Apr 2020 14:05:43 Health Officials Recommended Canceling Events with 10-50 People. Then 33,000 Fans Attended MLS Game https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2474035 Sun, 19 Apr 2020 13:58:55 Patriotic Quotes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13295329 Thu, 16 Apr 2020 11:31:47 U.S. Projects Summer Spike in Infections if Stay-At-Home Orders Are Lifted https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2467672 Fri, 10 Apr 2020 17:52:25 Giuliani, a familiar voice in Trump's ear, promotes experimental coronavirus treatments https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2463867 Sun, 05 Apr 2020 20:18:24 Austin American-Statesman: "My job was to cover the coronavirus pandemic, until I became part of it" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=251285 Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:41:56 28 Texas Students Have Coronavirus After Spring Break Trip https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2461247 Wed, 01 Apr 2020 20:58:27 Trump Calls for U.S. to Be Open 'by Easter' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2455168 Tue, 24 Mar 2020 18:29:01 So now I know someone https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13147902 Sun, 22 Mar 2020 02:42:19