Democratic Underground - cyclonefence's Journal cyclonefence's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 20 Feb 2020 03:02:02 Thu, 20 Feb 2020 03:02:02 Somebody has pointed out to Roseanne Barr https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13000644 Wed, 19 Feb 2020 14:02:52 Something weird happened the other day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1319374 Sun, 16 Feb 2020 17:16:14 Cream of Wheat and "crispy" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1310682 Sun, 26 Jan 2020 14:45:09 Rep. Garcia is speaking now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12901773 Thu, 23 Jan 2020 19:18:54 They call us angry, but they're the ones shouting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12754525 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 17:08:26 Even Oscar the Grouch Cringes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12361011 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 18:05:01 The night before D-Day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12166982 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 12:32:15 What's up with Jeopardy? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=12729 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:56:58 That hamberder spread is so offensive to me, I can't imagine how the Clemson players must have felt https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11673490 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:53:19 How about we give him his stupid wall, and he https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11655961 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:41:18 chemo report https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1146&pid=5156 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:11:45 One good thing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1146&pid=5106 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 20:13:36 My chemo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1146&pid=5099 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 14:07:31 Spongebob Squarepants creator dies of ALS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11503984 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 10:14:22 Go Fund Me Scam beneficiary may have been mastermind of plot https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11446369 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 15:38:45 That Go Fund Me for the guy who gave the woman his last $20? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11441116 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 01:42:36 Siegfried Sassoon 100 years ago https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11410649 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 01:23:45 After surgery https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1146&pid=5046 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:02:59 Bad Times at the El Real *spoilers* https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=3267 Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:03:56 Thank you all for your kind words https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1146&pid=5023 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 22:33:23 I got the CAT scan and the bone scan https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1146&pid=5016 Sat, 06 Oct 2018 20:25:37 Do you know a disabled person who doesn't vote? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11215020 Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:16:46 I don't think Kennedy believes him https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11198183 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 22:51:09 Well, he said it https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11194340 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:25:14 I think I know who the female sex crimes investigator will be https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11181189 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:26:26