Democratic Underground - lambchopp59's Journal lambchopp59's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 26 Jan 2022 00:02:40 Wed, 26 Jan 2022 00:02:40 "I voted" tax incentives https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16259465 Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:14:22 Daveed Diggs on CBS morning: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=28594 Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:42:15 Face of the FRC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=56093 Thu, 09 Dec 2021 18:09:54 Perpetual rudeness https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16084653 Wed, 24 Nov 2021 20:17:04 It's true. You just can't get good help these days. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1578838 Mon, 01 Nov 2021 21:37:05 How to defeat the perpetual nature of laundry https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1563918 Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:56:04 We have all been here before https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=55732 Sat, 25 Sep 2021 16:37:32 Her sources unlisted but likely fairly accurate. We need this statistic solidified to shaddup https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1142&pid=26435 Wed, 15 Sep 2021 12:00:58 clown after clown after clown https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=680896 Mon, 13 Sep 2021 15:08:02 the reproductive perogative https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=55677 Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:37:43 Oh, so close. Bzzzt. Ten points off for the little lower case "e" as an afterthought https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1142&pid=26381 Sun, 12 Sep 2021 17:03:12 Trump of the Tropics to the last detail: Pocketnarist pro-Bolsonaro coup protest, and get a load of: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1108&pid=78106 Wed, 08 Sep 2021 20:28:39 Catching up on Duffer Tea https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=679463 Mon, 06 Sep 2021 22:43:31 Here's 11 seconds of relaxation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=56001 Mon, 06 Sep 2021 16:02:52 There just aren't words... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1262&pid=13908 Wed, 01 Sep 2021 16:42:28 Trumpism viewpoint https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=300321 Fri, 27 Aug 2021 04:08:58 Santiago https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1549853 Wed, 25 Aug 2021 16:52:21 Guilt tripping https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=55586 Sat, 21 Aug 2021 13:56:37 No radio https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=1522 Fri, 13 Aug 2021 13:14:30 So proud of my fur baby https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=54255 Tue, 01 Jun 2021 01:23:52 Buh-bye, delusional log cabin Trumpy Frumpies. Hello equity and compassion https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=54966 Mon, 08 Feb 2021 02:13:32 Sent by my brother, apparently a Bill Maher contrivance, I added some lines. Feel free to add/edit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14939819 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 16:50:34 Someone Carved "Trump" Into a Manatee's Back https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1011&pid=3116 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:43:26 I just want to share this because I'm still laughing so hard... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14619122 Wed, 25 Nov 2020 18:17:07 Georgia has flipped! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=617419 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 09:50:55