Democratic Underground - lambchopp59's Journal lambchopp59's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 04 Feb 2023 12:39:55 Sat, 04 Feb 2023 12:39:55 Troll around and find out you wicked witch... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=341942 Fri, 13 Jan 2023 13:54:15 Pious, innocent Matt Gaetz leading public prayer... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17525091 Wed, 04 Jan 2023 22:00:55 It's about damn time this hit national media: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=794527 Tue, 03 Jan 2023 11:45:47 It's about damn time this hit national media: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=794526 Tue, 03 Jan 2023 11:35:38 Complex PTSD https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1183&pid=8801 Sat, 31 Dec 2022 16:56:19 Log Cabin, dammit, turn in your triangles. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=58624 Sat, 31 Dec 2022 01:26:14 Oh... that look on Zelensky https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217484835 Wed, 21 Dec 2022 15:37:07 Indeed... the "why" evades all rational, logical thought https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=339594 Sat, 17 Dec 2022 21:43:55 Spot the difference between these 2 things: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=58471 Wed, 07 Dec 2022 18:10:43 In 2016 they called us "sore losers" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=11995 Tue, 29 Nov 2022 10:02:53 Okay, no one's posted anything about it. PTSD shock? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=58297 Sun, 20 Nov 2022 18:46:05 The cutoff generation. You may find yourself squirming a bit. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1183&pid=8534 Wed, 26 Oct 2022 17:26:17 Thank you again generous DU'ers!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17274909 Sat, 22 Oct 2022 12:50:08 First good nights sleep in 2 weeks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17269022 Thu, 20 Oct 2022 14:31:54 4 a.m., can't sleep https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17265923 Wed, 19 Oct 2022 12:14:30 A stern reminder to MAGA'S https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1718318 Wed, 12 Oct 2022 16:09:08 Jesse Scrooge https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=773813 Sun, 09 Oct 2022 14:15:39 My furry reason for living https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1146&pid=6693 Fri, 07 Oct 2022 04:14:43 Kabul mosque bombed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1224&pid=412 Fri, 23 Sep 2022 12:48:07 Undeniably the WORST campaign video ever... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=58008 Tue, 20 Sep 2022 02:41:13 Get a load of this: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17101056 Tue, 30 Aug 2022 20:18:44 Leave it to our ex president Carter to say https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17070147 Mon, 22 Aug 2022 15:35:40 Latest Randy Rainbow https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=759761 Thu, 18 Aug 2022 23:22:51 They say all strongman are dumb. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1696088 Tue, 16 Aug 2022 02:02:22 Cracked the case, this one... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17032577 Fri, 12 Aug 2022 12:14:21