Democratic Underground - marylandblue's Journal marylandblue's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 03 Dec 2020 08:00:23 Thu, 03 Dec 2020 08:00:23 Warren's approach is to have one big theme - wealth inequality. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287163441 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:15:16 It's okay, if Warren wins, she is not picking Sanders. https://www.democraticunderground.com/128791685 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 14:45:59 Wow: No wonder I like Pete, he's thinking exactly what I'm thinking. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1293&pid=63 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 03:08:38 When diversion is the purpose. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=311056 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 04:53:23 I'm switching to Buttigieg because he is a game changer. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=36236 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 20:31:52 Trump's vulgarity is a feature not a bug https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11914954 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 03:39:26 Don't forget about state legislatures special elections, we are losing them this year https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11907944 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:06:59 I don't care about negative attacks on candidates, I only care how they respond https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=16987 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:24:45 Official Why I like Sherrod Brown thread. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=2365 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 03:02:49 Boycotting Starbucks? Tell them here. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11743553 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 03:41:02 The illusion that one person is our problem. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11527313 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 18:00:33 Last sentence of the Flynn Memo Addendum is interesting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11511975 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 01:47:22 Democrat pulls ahead by 438 in CA CD-21 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11476703 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 01:37:32 10 takeaways from exit polls https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11390794 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 02:14:52 Moveon has a plan for Session's firing, it's not break glass time yet. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11388201 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 20:44:29 The Upshot: Small changes from polls can make a big difference https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11373491 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 19:41:58 Swing Left needs people to call rainy swing districts for GOTV https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11372193 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:54:45 Report on GOTV in VA-05 (Cockburn-D vs. Riggleman-R) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11359893 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 21:16:27 Nationalism Rising: When and Why Nationalism Beats Globalism, Jonathan Haidt https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11340203 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:26:13 At least 7 dead in Pittsburgh synagogue shooting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11329603 Sat, 27 Oct 2018 15:11:12 Social Psychologist Ted talk on moral roots of liberals and conservatives https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11300608 Sat, 20 Oct 2018 17:38:15 The October March - What a bunch of angry women can do https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11246351 Sat, 06 Oct 2018 21:43:12 Is "God and Man at Georgetown Prep" why Judge was hiding out at the beach? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11207573 Sat, 29 Sep 2018 01:10:25 New Yorker: 2nd Woman accuses Kavanaugh https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11169876 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 23:57:31 I am sure they put something in his drink to keep him quiet this long https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211135046 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 00:33:31