Democratic Underground - RainCaster's Journal RainCaster's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:10:49 Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:10:49 Dumbass in Port Hadlock removes his arm https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=18312 Thu, 17 Jun 2021 03:16:12 WV should be shut out of the infrastructure funding https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15500519 Sun, 06 Jun 2021 15:46:38 Netflix: A Monster Calls https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1143&pid=11688 Mon, 12 Apr 2021 15:18:51 Washington's Access Online is down https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=17455 Sun, 21 Mar 2021 17:58:54 Lyrics have been a big distraction lately https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1484337 Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:23:34 I will get my shot tomorrow- the opportunities are expanding https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15187912 Fri, 05 Mar 2021 01:34:17 The DOJ can make it difficult for Trump to ever run for office https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15108159 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 21:37:11 Thank you for the heart! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15071074 Mon, 08 Feb 2021 16:03:32 Dorf: What the Constitution's Text Does Not Say Plainly About Impeachment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15043310 Tue, 02 Feb 2021 20:21:22 The thunder rolls- metal remix of Garth Brooks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1462064 Sun, 31 Jan 2021 02:54:08 Robinghood is playing more games today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1121&pid=2746 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 20:54:50 The Religous Right whackos have a new friend https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15004959 Mon, 25 Jan 2021 21:16:15 Only two weeks left! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14816654 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 07:33:34 WaPo opinion: Raphael Warnock's Georgia critics don't understand Black churches https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14797343 Sun, 03 Jan 2021 19:14:33 It's only one week plus one Scaramuchi! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14793646 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 22:44:52 We need more cowbell https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14787150 Fri, 01 Jan 2021 06:14:30 The Father https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=5264 Thu, 31 Dec 2020 18:51:51 How can I prove I've been vaccinated? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14723504 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 04:05:17 How the Swinomish tribe has pioneered the fight against climate change https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=16151 Wed, 25 Nov 2020 02:40:05 No Apple Cup this year https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=16112 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 07:28:32 Twitter goes after Instagram https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14573751 Wed, 18 Nov 2020 06:13:24 The Health Dept is falling down https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=16071 Wed, 18 Nov 2020 05:23:28 What bugs you the most? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14545230 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 16:31:39 He's nuts! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14340441 Fri, 23 Oct 2020 01:49:49 Who received their ballots? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=15752 Fri, 16 Oct 2020 22:36:27