Democratic Underground - RainCaster's Journal RainCaster's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 12 Aug 2022 05:50:15 Fri, 12 Aug 2022 05:50:15 NC wants to ban free car chargers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16904408 Sat, 09 Jul 2022 01:28:44 Dean Martin, Jerry Lewis- Blow Me (A Kiss) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1679293 Sat, 02 Jul 2022 01:00:29 Will Smith is outta the Academy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16553842 Sat, 02 Apr 2022 01:27:11 Russian op-ed on Putin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16422501 Tue, 01 Mar 2022 18:51:57 Will the sanctions be applied to Belarus, too? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16412295 Sun, 27 Feb 2022 23:09:55 Definition: woke https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16388938 Thu, 24 Feb 2022 04:07:04 What happened to that SB ad about shooting POTUS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16355728 Mon, 14 Feb 2022 21:02:36 Thank you for the hearts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1623221 Wed, 09 Feb 2022 02:13:47 Hooray, Kaaron Rogers lost https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16277678 Sun, 23 Jan 2022 04:10:22 The eyes of Tammy Faye https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1143&pid=13847 Tue, 18 Jan 2022 06:11:37 Anyone watch King 5's NYE show? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=20505 Sat, 01 Jan 2022 20:15:05 Jimmy Pesto Sr.s voice actor loses job... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16169743 Tue, 21 Dec 2021 16:59:52 White House Christmas 2021 on HGTV https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=16731 Mon, 13 Dec 2021 06:55:32 Just how good is Crypto-currency? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16120267 Tue, 07 Dec 2021 00:05:01 Tick, tick, BOOM! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1029&pid=1804 Mon, 29 Nov 2021 07:09:28 Where is Manchin's 10 Republican votes? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15968090 Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:37:14 Wanted: Facebook ad campaign towards Soviet oligarchs https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15967366 Wed, 20 Oct 2021 20:51:24 60 days sober https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1144&pid=4733 Sat, 25 Sep 2021 14:23:43 Ausies find lock-downs to be an affront https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=302327 Tue, 21 Sep 2021 16:43:10 If you can't keep them from voting, kill 'em https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15840129 Fri, 10 Sep 2021 03:03:54 Judge asks why Capitol rioters pay $1.5M, while U.S. taxpayers pay $500M https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15733931 Fri, 13 Aug 2021 17:13:31 Safeway is reinstituting the mask mandate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=18923 Tue, 03 Aug 2021 06:09:49 Dumbass in Port Hadlock removes his arm https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=18312 Thu, 17 Jun 2021 03:16:12 WV should be shut out of the infrastructure funding https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15500519 Sun, 06 Jun 2021 15:46:38 Netflix: A Monster Calls https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1143&pid=11688 Mon, 12 Apr 2021 15:18:51