Democratic Underground - Achilleaze's Journal Achilleaze's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 04 Feb 2023 09:33:56 Sat, 04 Feb 2023 09:33:56 Hey Merrick, toss us a frikken bone https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17023605 Wed, 10 Aug 2022 16:38:32 Glorious Democratic Victory is America's Destiny 2022-24! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16891186 Tue, 05 Jul 2022 18:36:16 The Hallowed Parquet Floor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1275&pid=1562 Sun, 15 May 2022 21:07:02 America has had far worse traitors than the G.O.P. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1660979 Tue, 10 May 2022 19:45:42 TFG drains the swamp https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16671383 Sat, 07 May 2022 22:50:52 Disney announces blockbuster new film https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16623723 Sun, 24 Apr 2022 12:48:47 A song to brighten your day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1650876 Fri, 15 Apr 2022 13:24:31 Moskva means Moscow. The Russian freaking FLAGSHIP in flames https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16591376 Wed, 13 Apr 2022 21:31:58 Ivanka tips over Republican traitor shithouse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16566016 Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:39:51 Now America will get troof: CBS tabs The Mickster (R) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16551026 Fri, 01 Apr 2022 11:08:48 Ketanji Vs. Clarence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16522623 Fri, 25 Mar 2022 11:03:28 Does COVID neuter reptilian brain cells? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16473383 Sat, 12 Mar 2022 12:51:30 Ahh, yes, I remember it well... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1636653 Thu, 10 Mar 2022 17:21:46 RINO is the very essence of Cancel Culture https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16453143 Mon, 07 Mar 2022 18:13:56 Everybody knows https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1635013 Sat, 05 Mar 2022 23:07:19 Something we all can do to pressure Russia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16435572 Thu, 03 Mar 2022 22:56:04 Why did the Republican Liar-in-Chief cancel his "presser"? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16212148 Tue, 04 Jan 2022 23:30:43 Make America Honorable Again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12166839 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 11:01:24 Mueller looked, acted, and sounded nervous, in my view https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12140452 Wed, 29 May 2019 17:24:20 Madame Speaker needs to call for immediate Impeachment Investigation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12139412 Wed, 29 May 2019 15:19:39 BEHOLD: The World's Bigliest Sumo Wrestling Trophy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12131964 Sun, 26 May 2019 15:23:07 Should a 5-time republican Draft Dodger be allowed to start a needless war https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12112135 Mon, 20 May 2019 18:16:36 Betcha Melania has a rolling pin ready for Dirty Donny's homecoming https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11875418 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 20:57:14 Revealing line from Cohen's written testimony https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11868277 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 14:50:16 Nano-narcisissm https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1189351 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 23:12:31