Democratic Underground - Achilleaze's Journal Achilleaze's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 29 Nov 2020 23:30:22 Sun, 29 Nov 2020 23:30:22 Make America Honorable Again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12166839 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 11:01:24 Mueller looked, acted, and sounded nervous, in my view https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12140452 Wed, 29 May 2019 17:24:20 Madame Speaker needs to call for immediate Impeachment Investigation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12139412 Wed, 29 May 2019 15:19:39 BEHOLD: The World's Bigliest Sumo Wrestling Trophy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12131964 Sun, 26 May 2019 15:23:07 Should a 5-time republican Draft Dodger be allowed to start a needless war https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12112135 Mon, 20 May 2019 18:16:36 Betcha Melania has a rolling pin ready for Dirty Donny's homecoming https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11875418 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 20:57:14 Revealing line from Cohen's written testimony https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11868277 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 14:50:16 Nano-narcisissm https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1189351 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 23:12:31 Zombie Harold Stassen* tosses hat into Presidential contest https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11837480 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 13:39:38 Then a great cry arose from republican ranks: "Make Mexico Pay" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11826608 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:32:09 It's a great day for luxury, gourmet, tax-funded GOLF! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11826588 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 10:51:50 Did the republican Draft-Dodger-in-Chief sign the bipartisan budget bill ??? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11823066 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:25:14 BarrBurr BarrBurr BarrBurr (KGOP) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11818858 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:00:25 Grazie Mille to all bestowers of hearts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11818634 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:10:30 We are the Champions. Of the World. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=76891 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 14:37:56 So damn hot in Australia snakes seek refuge in bathroom toilets https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11756836 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 10:47:48 Ice will suffice https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1175610 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 11:15:45 "I'm bored with his tweets." - Starbucky https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11739828 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 12:45:57 republican tariff bribe to farmers less than promised https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11728335 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 21:44:17 republicans hire russian tank with battering ram to assault America's House https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11714557 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:33:30 Patriots by 3 over the Rams https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=76603 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:15:08 Trigger Alert ! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1170830 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:21:17 Boofer & Barrfer - this is what the KGOP republicans are doing to US justice https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11674894 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:12:47 Yes, we have no pesos. We have no pesos today! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1167560 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 12:12:39 Sad. No glorious golf today for the republican Draft-Dodger-in-Chief. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11632087 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 13:19:31