Democratic Underground - ADX's Journal ADX's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 04 Dec 2020 15:14:12 Fri, 04 Dec 2020 15:14:12 Stevie Wonder - "Contusion" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=18483 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 21:49:41 Teddy Pendergrass - "Love TKO" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=18426 Wed, 29 May 2019 14:25:32 Robert Johnson - "The Complete Collection" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=18052 Sat, 18 May 2019 19:46:51 Wu Tang Clan: "Of Mics And Men" documentary on Showtime... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=17806 Thu, 09 May 2019 20:43:15 Soundgarden - "No Attention" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=12648 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:34:53 Prince - "Tambourine" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1168072 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 20:49:08 The Time - "777-9311" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1162814 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 01:08:51 Incubus - "Out From Under" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1162785 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:26:46 Queen - "White Man" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1147639 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 00:29:00 This is the biggest bunch of bullshit I've ever seen... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11204231 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 18:03:31 Flake flaked... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11201834 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 13:31:13 Led Zeppelin - "The Ocean" (Live) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1124717 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:54:15 Apparently, Alex Jones isn't as anti-trans as he pretends to be... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11064951 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 23:37:08 Mandrill - "Fencewalk" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1116615 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 18:32:31 Santana - Soul Sacrifice/Heads, Hands, and Feet (live, from the album "Moonflower") https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1112401 Sat, 18 Aug 2018 22:55:12 The Queen of Soul has died and instead of recognizing the passing of a national icon... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11008583 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:18:11 Social Distortion's Mike Ness vs. Chump Supporter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1111089 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 13:20:44 Lieutenant becomes first woman to lead Marine infantry platoon... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10982659 Thu, 09 Aug 2018 18:43:13 Return To Forever - "Theme To The Mothership" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1104113 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 00:08:43 World-class pocket funk... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1102875 Wed, 25 Jul 2018 20:29:11 Melania watches CNN and Chump loses it... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10922916 Wed, 25 Jul 2018 16:00:19 Anderson Cooper sums it up... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10878264 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:03:29 Rethugs take first steps to impeach Rosenstein https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10871666 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 22:29:59 The Red Hen re-opens... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10835536 Fri, 06 Jul 2018 14:39:56 WH press briefing scheduled for later today... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10785559 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:07:54