Democratic Underground - FigTree's Journal FigTree's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 25 Jan 2020 05:26:06 Sat, 25 Jan 2020 05:26:06 Did you order a code Red? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9910481 Fri, 01 Dec 2017 19:23:42 The complete Ferengi Rules of Acquisition. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9217935 Sat, 17 Jun 2017 18:47:40 Tunisians protest right to not fast during ramadan. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=53569 Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:19:15 Hereby predicting an administration shake-down upon the clown's return. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9093861 Sat, 20 May 2017 18:38:20 The beginning of the end. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9038994 Wed, 10 May 2017 02:22:07 Re-watching the West Wing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=10119 Sun, 05 Mar 2017 19:06:11 Care to make it interesting? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8655128 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 19:24:35 FYI https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8636316 Sun, 12 Feb 2017 19:07:48 That's a riot. And should be done all the time and on purpose. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8632033 Sat, 11 Feb 2017 19:39:17 Promising no censorship, social network Gab draws 'alt-right' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8353749 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 18:58:12 French lawmakers ban websites that spread 'false information' on abortion https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1633875 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:35:09 Half of Russians fear Syria could spark WWIII. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8262857 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:12:17 FX! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=10017 Fri, 28 Oct 2016 18:51:14 Thinking about moving abroad? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8255115 Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:21:14 Grab that, asshole: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8255092 Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:09:22 Any gamblers around? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8248068 Sun, 23 Oct 2016 19:00:00 An excellent article that pretty much settles the nature/nurture problem. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=49282 Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:12:02 Barnum's legacy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8215369 Sat, 08 Oct 2016 18:27:52 Another piece of good debunking, critical, investigative journalism https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8164574 Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:02:40 Good investigative journalism. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8164377 Wed, 14 Sep 2016 17:01:42 Removed AP and Reuters from my personal home-page. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8162479 Tue, 13 Sep 2016 18:25:16 "Lying Hillary Doll" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8144143 Sun, 04 Sep 2016 18:10:15 Walk ten feet in my shoes. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8135007 Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:13:21 I will float this etymological aspect... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8076199 Fri, 05 Aug 2016 15:47:59 Snapping up cheap spy tools, nations 'monitoring everyone' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8069217 Tue, 02 Aug 2016 18:49:16