Democratic Underground - RonniePudding's Journal RonniePudding's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:44:16 Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:44:16 Poll: Republicans warm up to Putin, Wikileaks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2656154 Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:17:23 What are your plans for Inauguration Day? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8340488 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 01:02:04 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2608326 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=410620 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=410608 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 What time is the big HRC-Obama rally in Philly tonight? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2601454 Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:36:05 Horse race addicted Mark Halperin is crestfallen https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2478597 Sat, 08 Oct 2016 03:43:30 This song goes out to Donald Trump and deplorables everywhere https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2475907 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 20:34:04 Wayback Wednesday: Early deplorables https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8209088 Thu, 06 Oct 2016 02:54:45 Pence looks like he wants to sell America a casket https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2468658 Wed, 05 Oct 2016 02:17:57 Jeffrey Lord might be the most delusional of all Trumpkins https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2465113 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:48:01 I'm headed to England for 2 weeks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2464232 Mon, 03 Oct 2016 19:20:39 MSNBC's Jacob Soboroff sure does work hard https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2456866 Fri, 30 Sep 2016 17:51:44 The post debate moment on stage tells all https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2446377 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:04:06 Fuck you, Robert Pittinger https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8179313 Thu, 22 Sep 2016 03:33:50 The Dr. Oz saga is an example of Trump's strategy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2416550 Wed, 14 Sep 2016 17:58:53 Will Trump back out of the debates? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2321422 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:21:09 "C'mon we're America!" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2313261 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 01:29:26 Paul Ryan spox: "Putin is a thug who should stay out of our elections." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2311729 Wed, 27 Jul 2016 21:22:33 Biden is a true mensch, and a fine statesman https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2303977 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:06:29 5 hours into their coverage, MSNBC FINALLY interviews a Clinton supporter on the floor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2295612 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:13:09 The story for tomorrow night and Tuesday will be Bernie's speech https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2286986 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:25:52 Bugsy Manafort was just on CNN https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2286561 Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:27:09 MSNBC All day: DWS will need to go for the Dems to unify https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2285296 Sun, 24 Jul 2016 20:08:22 Trump is a Putin acolyte, or worse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2282344 Sun, 24 Jul 2016 00:06:11