Democratic Underground - Croney's Journal Croney's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 08 Aug 2020 18:24:12 Sat, 08 Aug 2020 18:24:12 HOARDERS, Season 11, Episode 2, bashes Idonka pretty good! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=14376 Sat, 01 Aug 2020 13:20:17 I just caught part of a Markey ad starring AOC. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1057&pid=5026 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 20:56:33 Playing baseball today in Mass. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1382876 Thu, 16 Jul 2020 02:00:02 I love my husband, but... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1381417 Sat, 11 Jul 2020 23:51:29 I'm so mad at my broccoli I could scream. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1159&pid=9423 Sun, 05 Jul 2020 01:56:06 The best thing about last night? A precedent has been set. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13628921 Sun, 21 Jun 2020 11:14:24 We just watched Da 5 Bloods. (No spoilers) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=4789 Tue, 16 Jun 2020 22:54:07 A puzzling Penzey's spice blend: Pico Fruta https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=92515 Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:00:31 Happiness is discovering an episode of The Goldbergs I hadn't seen, not the recent series https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=14226 Tue, 16 Jun 2020 12:52:24 I just got an Amber Alert for a missing cat. Not kidding. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1365955 Sat, 30 May 2020 20:32:11 Corelle can shatter if a can of beans drops on it from a height of two feet. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1363776 Sun, 24 May 2020 21:11:03 I just cut my husband's hair for the second time. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1360335 Fri, 15 May 2020 21:19:53 Today my mother turns 97. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1359413 Wed, 13 May 2020 14:56:51 I must remember not to tell my son-in-law I need something. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1352787 Mon, 27 Apr 2020 17:59:57 My Facebook photographic history project while staying home. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1349445 Mon, 20 Apr 2020 18:02:15 Out of 686 deaths to date in Massachusetts, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13270012 Sat, 11 Apr 2020 21:02:04 YouTube Zumba! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1335728 Tue, 24 Mar 2020 13:50:53 Louisiana trying to combat the virus now. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13089639 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 21:27:16 Not surprisingly, the virus is affecting eBay. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1026&pid=1857 Sun, 08 Mar 2020 17:08:58 A twitter thread with important Seattle-area virus info. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13046178 Thu, 05 Mar 2020 11:10:29 My family's travel is upended by the coronaviris. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1310025 Fri, 24 Jan 2020 16:57:15 When HelloFresh meets set-in-their-ways. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=87374 Sat, 04 Jan 2020 22:25:06 Waiting at the mall to return a kid's shirt. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1299939 Sun, 29 Dec 2019 15:56:57 We just saw Little Women. My hopes were very high. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=4433 Thu, 26 Dec 2019 01:01:24 A receipt-cheat story https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1296900 Sat, 21 Dec 2019 17:33:10