Democratic Underground - beastie boy's Journal beastie boy's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 02 Dec 2020 13:40:02 Wed, 02 Dec 2020 13:40:02 What is the best way to donate to Warnock and Ossoff? I want the donations to go directly to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14641149 Mon, 30 Nov 2020 18:13:53 CNN is rporting right now: GSA informs Biden campaign that the transition is officially on. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14608506 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 23:19:24 Biden Camp: AOC Won't Be Disappointed by 'Incredibly Progressive and Aggressive' Agenda https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2623731 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 21:34:11 Fun fact https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14188089 Fri, 02 Oct 2020 18:42:18 The Founders of The Environmental Movement Have a Message: Don't Vote For The Green Party https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2581547 Mon, 14 Sep 2020 12:03:28 No matter how you vote... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14002576 Mon, 31 Aug 2020 18:46:26 Who would have thunk... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13974557 Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:01:56 Kamala was an obvious choice. She checked all the right boxes. Still, I can't get over a feeling of https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13887819 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 20:57:14 Biden increases Texas staff and resources in bid to win Lone Star State https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2553426 Tue, 04 Aug 2020 18:12:11 Mueller: Stone remains a convicted felon, and rightly so https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13736903 Sat, 11 Jul 2020 23:39:43 New Jersey incumbents steamroll progressive challengers in primaries https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2532853 Wed, 08 Jul 2020 16:13:44 An interesting post-Primary article in the Jacobin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13318665 Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:23:15 Bernie won. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=699515 Wed, 08 Apr 2020 16:40:26 Biden mounts behind-the-scenes mission to win over wary progressives https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=689592 Sat, 28 Mar 2020 16:07:32 Just pulled this flyer out of my mailbox. WTF??? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=662910 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 19:08:16 Can't blame Bernie. He is doing what he does best. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=660865 Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:47:15 FiveThirtyEight: Biden's chances to win the Primaries moved from 15% to 88% in less than a week! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=640744 Fri, 06 Mar 2020 19:30:20 Ari Melber on MSNBC just now: Sanders outspent Biden $30 per vote to $10 per vote. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=630921 Wed, 04 Mar 2020 23:54:03 It's sad. So many good people dropped out. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=607217 Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:15:03 Biden is ahead of Sanders among self identified "very liberal" voters in SC exit polls. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=600645 Sun, 01 Mar 2020 00:20:25 In Bernie Land, $42 Trillion in Revenue Pays for $97 Trillion in Spending https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=599342 Sat, 29 Feb 2020 19:21:14 Please Don't Make Us Vote for Bernie, These Carolina Voters Say https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=598724 Sat, 29 Feb 2020 16:37:37 There's an Unexpected Feeling at a Biden Rally: Jubilance https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=598434 Sat, 29 Feb 2020 15:08:05 Biden gains new energy in Virginia while Sanders, Bloomberg slide, poll finds https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=598306 Sat, 29 Feb 2020 14:31:28 Sanders Says He'll Attract a Wave of New Voters. It Hasn't Happened. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=579377 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 17:11:06