Democratic Underground - EllieBC's Journal EllieBC's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:26:28 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:26:28 Police probe alleged plot to attack Philadelphia vote counting center https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2621465 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 06:21:23 BC government releases return to school plan: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=7991 Wed, 29 Jul 2020 23:53:02 'Just offensive': Large Vancouver beach party draws outrage amid COVID-19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=7989 Wed, 22 Jul 2020 20:27:52 Pandemic creating potential for drug shortages that Canada isn't equipped to deal with https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=7985 Wed, 22 Jul 2020 17:29:04 Multiple visitors to Vancouver strip club test positive for COVID-19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=7928 Sat, 27 Jun 2020 22:05:29 Pandemic may be contributing to increase in male genital injuries, UBC researchers say https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1103&pid=18036 Sat, 20 Jun 2020 17:54:02 The Top Doctor Who Aced the Coronavirus Test https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=7924 Thu, 11 Jun 2020 16:50:49 Undercover cop dressed as religious Jew blows his cover with cellphone on Shabbat https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1223&pid=8344 Wed, 10 Jun 2020 03:55:59 BC re-opening plan released https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=7895 Thu, 07 May 2020 01:12:40 Disability advocates say B.C.'s woman's death shows need for clearer COVID-19 policy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=7881 Sun, 26 Apr 2020 23:56:43 Shelter in place order issued after shots fired in Halifax suburb https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13342347 Fri, 24 Apr 2020 20:11:41 Advice please. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13108102 Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:07:34 How worried should I be? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13061683 Mon, 09 Mar 2020 05:23:46 B.C. RCMP consult with hate crime specialists after anti-Semitic graffiti found at Jewish camp https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1223&pid=7649 Fri, 03 Jan 2020 20:11:36 Jews Under Attack Deserve Better Than Selective Outrage https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1223&pid=7621 Mon, 30 Dec 2019 03:31:33 BREAKING: Several People Stabbed By Machete-Wielding Suspect During Monsey Chanukah Event https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2412641 Sun, 29 Dec 2019 04:36:22 CITIES OF ICE A dispatch from frozen Harbin, where Jews once flourished--and melted away https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1223&pid=7589 Thu, 26 Dec 2019 16:29:54 Magic loop (for knitting) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1032&pid=1444 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 16:20:29 Re: Belgian law on kosher slaughter. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1223&pid=5538 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 18:50:06 Now they call us 'White Jews': A new American antisemitism https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1223&pid=5498 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 05:42:09 If anyone would like to daven for RBG, here is her Hebrew name: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1223&pid=5408 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 17:44:47 THE NEW YORK TIMES JUST PUBLISHED AN UNQUALIFIED RECOMMENDATION FOR AN INSANELY ANTI-SEMITIC BOOK https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1223&pid=5369 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 04:38:59 Is the Women's March Melting Down? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1223&pid=5325 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 05:31:45 Texts from the giant talking yam???? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11369089 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 02:09:50 Saudi Arabia to freeze new trade with Canada, recalls ambassador https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1087&pid=6956 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 03:47:26