Democratic Underground - keithbvadu2's Journal keithbvadu2's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 17 Sep 2021 07:10:04 Fri, 17 Sep 2021 07:10:04 Looking for a printer that is black ink only https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=28489 Sun, 12 Sep 2021 07:26:26 Vaccine religious exemptions and the right to work law. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15755262 Wed, 18 Aug 2021 20:59:42 Dying from COVID can be a good thing? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15687005 Sun, 01 Aug 2021 17:34:56 Lover's revenge... m to f and f to m https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15659347 Sun, 25 Jul 2021 02:10:59 Hit the airplane maskholes in the credit card. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15621350 Wed, 14 Jul 2021 03:28:16 They tried to make a "hetero-pride" flag... Straight Pride https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15602336 Thu, 08 Jul 2021 04:57:03 Neighborhood power failure while we were gone. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=27793 Mon, 07 Jun 2021 01:01:04 Trump eliminates top cyber adviser post (2018) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15498433 Sat, 05 Jun 2021 19:32:38 When Christians get their theocracy, which Christians will be in charge? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15483345 Mon, 31 May 2021 23:58:26 Abortion should come with a free gun. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15475252 Fri, 28 May 2021 22:54:41 It just gets freaking old... Fraternity deaths. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15448206 Wed, 19 May 2021 23:25:34 Lin Wood recent topic? Link(s)? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15429018 Fri, 14 May 2021 05:06:48 Poe's law. Removal of posts. Sarcasm/satire/parody. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15412756 Sun, 09 May 2021 00:16:53 Ladies of trump calendar https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15408328 Fri, 07 May 2021 07:57:50 Bishops Could Vote on Biden Taking Communion https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1221&pid=10476 Fri, 30 Apr 2021 01:13:30 Draft email greatly increases in size when saved. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=27489 Sun, 25 Apr 2021 14:09:42 Buying from Amazon and eBay. I find that I trust Amazon more. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15347853 Sun, 18 Apr 2021 04:14:45 When will Trump hold his rallies where supporters pay for tickets? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15326322 Sun, 11 Apr 2021 23:39:50 When ya gotta pee during a filibuster... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15281272 Mon, 29 Mar 2021 21:28:34 How to Get to Mars - Coast for 300 million miles and seven months. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15230153 Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:37:03 Makes it a crime to give food or water to anyone standing in line to vote. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15188779 Fri, 05 Mar 2021 07:07:54 North Dakota Weather Alert (warning XX X ) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15114473 Tue, 16 Feb 2021 01:54:56 Jury Nullification - Trump acquitted - Quelle Surprise! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15108214 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 21:41:12 Morgan Wallen's Sales Skyrocket After Racial Slur Controversy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15065469 Sun, 07 Feb 2021 03:37:51 Online auction No pay Prorevenge https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1463655 Wed, 03 Feb 2021 02:22:16