Democratic Underground - jkbRN's Journal jkbRN's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 06 May 2021 06:17:14 Thu, 06 May 2021 06:17:14 Emails show HRC Aides Celebrating F-15 Sales as "Good News" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1309176 Mon, 22 Feb 2016 19:07:49 NYT Editorial Board: What would you ask Bernie Sanders? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=81087 Mon, 07 Dec 2015 17:59:55 Thom Hartmann: How stupid has the Democratic Party become? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=845804 Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:40:02 New Hampshire Monmouth Poll Skew Explained https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=763763 Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:49:26 Thom Hartmann has advice for the Hillary Clinton Campaign https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=739750 Thu, 29 Oct 2015 01:06:23 College applications in UK to become anonymous https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7290591 Tue, 27 Oct 2015 01:07:41 A message from Thom Hartmann to the Bernie Sanders Campaign: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=64375 Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:15:28 Democrats to debate, UC polls Sanders over Clinton https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=666160 Sun, 11 Oct 2015 23:49:17 Reuters Poll 10/09: Clinton's support slides ahead of first Democratic debate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=661559 Sat, 10 Oct 2015 05:05:19 Abby Martin: The Real House of Saud - Saudi Arabia's oil-for-tyranny https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7231280 Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:49:22 HRC & Gun Control Policy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=646634 Sun, 04 Oct 2015 18:15:08 WaPo: Bernie Sanders sides with Obama and against Clinton on no-fly zone in Syria https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=643997 Sat, 03 Oct 2015 17:29:23 Barney Frank joins Signature Bank board https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7217287 Thu, 01 Oct 2015 01:03:30 TYT: How Media Coverage Affects Election Polling https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=633879 Wed, 30 Sep 2015 02:09:57 Sanders vs. Clinton: Who Has the Best Plan for America's College Students? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=633189 Tue, 29 Sep 2015 22:06:46 TYT: Debates & DNC 09/21 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=612678 Tue, 22 Sep 2015 04:46:16 NYT/CBS Poll 09/09-09/13: Clinton 47%, Sanders 27%, Biden 15%, OMalley 0% https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=597127 Wed, 16 Sep 2015 01:02:52 NBC/Marist: Bernie Sanders Leads Hillary Clinton by 9 in New Hampshire, Gains in Iowa: Poll https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=573800 Sun, 06 Sep 2015 15:22:49 Ipsos/Reuters Poll 09/02: Clinton 44%, Sanders 24%, Biden 17% https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=570828 Fri, 04 Sep 2015 21:46:46 Robert Reich: Why Our Economy No Longer Works for the Vast Majority of Americans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=131407 Wed, 02 Sep 2015 17:26:25 Bernie's Blog on Huffington Post: "High Drug Prices are Killing Americans" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=43930 Sat, 29 Aug 2015 19:54:13 Rasmussen Reports: Sanders Gains Big As Clinton Falls https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=548197 Wed, 26 Aug 2015 17:51:03