Democratic Underground - Juicy_Bellows's Journal Juicy_Bellows's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 30 Nov 2020 23:57:25 Mon, 30 Nov 2020 23:57:25 Public Service Announcement to all those that use a Guthrie avatar: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7821919 Tue, 10 May 2016 21:01:06 It's Uncharted 4 time people! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1211&pid=4463 Tue, 10 May 2016 20:37:28 NYT Just ticked MA for Sanders - EDIT now back to HRC - interesting. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1389758 Wed, 02 Mar 2016 04:35:17 Oculus Rift at 6 hundy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1211&pid=4355 Fri, 08 Jan 2016 07:45:56 Sanders is clarified butter. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=925961 Sun, 20 Dec 2015 03:39:50 Killer Mike and Bernie interview series https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=83163 Thu, 17 Dec 2015 02:11:31 Killer Mike and Bernie series - https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=904132 Thu, 17 Dec 2015 02:08:54 Who here has purchased legal weed in Oregon? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1073&pid=1388 Sun, 18 Oct 2015 00:52:34 Bernie is going to win this thing. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=683687 Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:10:16 NBA Live Demo is available now for PS4 and XBone https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1211&pid=4198 Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:29:11 A thought on 9/11. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7163548 Sat, 12 Sep 2015 05:15:08 A Citizens United Conundrum. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=576026 Mon, 07 Sep 2015 21:41:16 Grandpaw for Sanders! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=572524 Sat, 05 Sep 2015 20:16:53 MGS 5 - The Phantom Pain. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1211&pid=4162 Tue, 01 Sep 2015 01:50:52 My take on guns. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10027118137 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:10:57 The Nightly Show on Hillary BLM. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=532853 Thu, 20 Aug 2015 06:42:41 The Witcher 3 new game plus free DLC is out. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1211&pid=4143 Thu, 20 Aug 2015 02:53:24 Impressions on Everybody's Gone to the Rapture. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1211&pid=4135 Tue, 18 Aug 2015 02:12:29 What are you currently playing? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1211&pid=4094 Wed, 05 Aug 2015 22:07:23 What are you looking forward to playing? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1211&pid=4091 Wed, 05 Aug 2015 20:07:48 A muffaletta would be my guess. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10027029119 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 02:19:41 Active ignore vs. Passive ignore. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7021097 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 02:27:47 Are you better off economically than your parents were at this point in your life? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6899704 Thu, 25 Jun 2015 05:39:17 PS4 PS Plus owners - The PS Plus version of Drive club comes out tomorrow. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1211&pid=4073 Thu, 25 Jun 2015 05:17:39 I've finally completed The Witcher 3 and I am still in awe of this game. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1211&pid=4072 Thu, 25 Jun 2015 05:07:45