Democratic Underground - aspirant's Journal aspirant's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 29 Oct 2020 17:27:09 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 17:27:09 If Hills gets indicted https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=204876 Tue, 31 May 2016 22:30:16 California rallies https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=204570 Tue, 31 May 2016 03:53:56 If Hills is elected President https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=203304 Sat, 28 May 2016 15:19:50 A calculated choice https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=203195 Sat, 28 May 2016 07:03:47 Hills problem https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=202816 Fri, 27 May 2016 18:42:24 There must be concern for Hills supporters, not the Bernie crowd. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=202173 Thu, 26 May 2016 05:00:36 SoS rules https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2050372 Wed, 25 May 2016 17:37:46 Clarifications on primary rules https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=199825 Sat, 21 May 2016 00:57:05 Clarifications on primary rules https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2018353 Sat, 21 May 2016 00:45:39 Bernie must keep his word at all costs https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=197160 Tue, 17 May 2016 18:22:44 Is Hills https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=196232 Mon, 16 May 2016 10:30:04 "Reinstate the 58" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1965558 Sun, 15 May 2016 17:02:47 Question here https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1950696 Thu, 12 May 2016 21:32:28 Question here, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=194569 Thu, 12 May 2016 21:09:13 Where is the action NY? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=193028 Mon, 09 May 2016 09:31:36 Bernie slam dunk. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=189568 Mon, 02 May 2016 19:08:25 Registrations https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=160898 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:16:43 Provisional ballots https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=157122 Fri, 25 Mar 2016 15:09:43 The party mentality https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=151225 Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:21:56 Bernie must stay in all the way to the convention, either way https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=149786 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 18:49:24 The nomination https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=149171 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 04:38:47 Where are the recounts? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=149137 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 03:25:39 Smoke Signals https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=76560 Sat, 21 Nov 2015 06:57:57 Trick or Treat https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=68160 Sat, 31 Oct 2015 21:41:31 MSM https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=67645 Fri, 30 Oct 2015 03:03:36