Democratic Underground - drray23's Journal drray23's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 25 Jan 2022 23:55:29 Tue, 25 Jan 2022 23:55:29 covid death count in Florida is suspicious https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16227481 Sat, 08 Jan 2022 22:17:11 question: When a bill does not pass during a specific congress does it have to be reintroduced https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16218770 Thu, 06 Jan 2022 17:23:57 Senator Schumer is not being fooled by McConnel offer https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16216836 Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:54:25 I am seeing an interesting change of behavior in my neck of the woods https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16180231 Fri, 24 Dec 2021 19:00:54 Another tool to map out covid infections. Yankee Candles ! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16178408 Fri, 24 Dec 2021 02:06:01 Why Elisabeth Holmes and not Trump ? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16177882 Thu, 23 Dec 2021 22:47:44 Why aren't Wisconsin Republicans who posed as fake electors https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16171816 Wed, 22 Dec 2021 02:15:02 Oops looks like I tested positive to covid19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16161997 Sun, 19 Dec 2021 20:32:38 President Biden will be back by tomorrow. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16006853 Tue, 02 Nov 2021 16:29:18 So what's the status with Bannon and the contempt of Congress ? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15990028 Thu, 28 Oct 2021 02:43:59 Once we close the deal on the reconciliation bill https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15983346 Tue, 26 Oct 2021 02:36:05 past the point of no return. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15951782 Thu, 14 Oct 2021 23:26:37 I think I understand Synema https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15907478 Thu, 30 Sep 2021 00:19:08 Rachel is interviewing an Afghan journalist https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15760437 Fri, 20 Aug 2021 01:12:51 I don't think the pillow guy is just a grifter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15731578 Fri, 13 Aug 2021 01:00:16 McCarthy is so bad at this. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15646720 Wed, 21 Jul 2021 19:51:24 How vaccines work.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15632567 Sat, 17 Jul 2021 17:51:10 I think Abbott will fail https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15627303 Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:52:27 rep Clyburn seem pretty optimistic about converging on civil rights legislation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15621010 Wed, 14 Jul 2021 01:43:48 lol. don Jr and the blond son.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15617399 Tue, 13 Jul 2021 01:39:35 Texas state democrats just fled the state https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15617272 Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:58:16 Wealthy people can be so tone deaf. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15586433 Fri, 02 Jul 2021 22:47:59 I am ambivalent about Trump running in 2024 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15567005 Sun, 27 Jun 2021 14:13:06 Regarding the DOJ suing Georgia for their election laws https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15563327 Sat, 26 Jun 2021 03:19:16 procedural question regarding bills. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15557909 Thu, 24 Jun 2021 17:16:17