Democratic Underground - asiliveandbreathe's Journal asiliveandbreathe's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:40:44 Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:40:44 Michael is doing a great job, I hope he stays in the spotlight right https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017770209 Sat, 24 Sep 2022 17:36:07 Purple People Eaters...17-0...Minnesota Prepped To Play... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1210&pid=10005 Sun, 11 Sep 2022 21:46:35 Stop Unwanted Robocalls and Texts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17145475 Sun, 11 Sep 2022 17:15:20 Where ever you get your Podcast..Countdown With Keith O..EP 15...Won't Disappoint https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1697221 Fri, 19 Aug 2022 22:20:04 Do You Listen To Podcasts? Either Love Him, Or Hate Him..Keith O https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1692197 Thu, 04 Aug 2022 23:36:14 Celtics Bringin' It Home For Game 7... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1275&pid=1556 Sat, 14 May 2022 02:16:28 From The Banners In The Rafters..to Camden Yahd..Play Ball.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=87715 Sun, 01 May 2022 17:13:56 Remains to be seen, will look for numbers, activity now..compared to the coming weeks https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216628531 Mon, 25 Apr 2022 21:42:45 Urgent Coca-Cola recall: If you have any of these sodas or juices, throw them out https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16135566 Sat, 11 Dec 2021 20:44:42 NOPE!!!..active shooter rittenhouse.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216073448 Sun, 21 Nov 2021 02:42:15 How did that absolute immunity case work out?? Anyone.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216062226 Thu, 18 Nov 2021 01:57:44 Loved the rain..but at about 5:10pm..I got a text from my son 65 miles West.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/103810152 Fri, 16 Jul 2021 20:41:13 WHAT?. LOL...oh, okay...I liken crazy to aggressively defensive...my office was 50 miles https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215612764 Sun, 11 Jul 2021 18:38:26 A Smorgasbord of Boston Sports...right now..all at the same time.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=83936 Wed, 12 May 2021 00:42:46 The Stench of Voter Suppression is All Over Arizona https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=9699 Tue, 11 May 2021 21:55:49 So, this is America https://www.democraticunderground.com/103684559 Fri, 12 Mar 2021 16:24:06 OH, how could I forget our lovely Hummingbirds..I have two feeders.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/12084189 Sun, 07 Mar 2021 23:37:39 COVID-19 Vaccine Locations Maricopa County AZ https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=9133 Sat, 06 Mar 2021 16:01:41 Just Sit Down Clown Cruz, Kennedy, Lee, And other Racists.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15194346 Sat, 06 Mar 2021 15:37:12 Well, I Declare, Makes a Difference when Public Watching.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=9071 Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:18:20 Texas energy crisis and AZ gas customers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=9059 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:18:18 I am looking forward to this 2nd impeachment trial of the pos because.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215008928 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 16:47:48 Biden-Harris Inauguration ..Covid-19 Memorial 1/19/2021 5:30 Eastern https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14959132 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:34:00 Love and Peace .... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1420252 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 18:37:52 Tom Hayden, a political giant...as well as Abby Hoffman and Bobby Seale.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214310399 Sun, 18 Oct 2020 17:10:43