Democratic Underground - PatrickforB's Journal PatrickforB's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 30 Jun 2022 20:43:39 Thu, 30 Jun 2022 20:43:39 A regular brown-shirt. I always believed the Secret Service was https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216867601 Wed, 29 Jun 2022 14:20:42 Hi. Just wanted to say that yesterday I took my wife, and my oldest daughter to see https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1672597 Mon, 13 Jun 2022 13:59:01 Well, had a pretty rotten day today, and here's a short rant. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1667108 Sat, 28 May 2022 01:55:43 This is a very thoughtful post. Thank you. Yes, greed is the major evil we all face here https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216593596 Thu, 14 Apr 2022 15:29:19 This is a really good thoughtful post, and I have something personal to support your point. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216527576 Sat, 26 Mar 2022 15:19:05 War is stupid, and Putin is in fact a war criminal. But how does the military industrial complex https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16493238 Thu, 17 Mar 2022 13:26:00 Biden should not be blamed for higher gas prices. It is an error to conflate Biden's policies https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16465279 Thu, 10 Mar 2022 14:30:22 Fighting Disinformation Can Feel Like a Lost Cause. It Isn't. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=316476 Tue, 08 Mar 2022 03:40:07 Oil Industry Uses Ukraine Invasion to Push for More Drilling https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2877801 Sat, 26 Feb 2022 11:16:21 It is my hope that Democratic Party movers and shakers will read my post on this thread. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216285265 Tue, 25 Jan 2022 15:37:54 Stakeholders, not shareholders. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16151376 Thu, 16 Dec 2021 19:08:43 Anne Rice, Who Spun Gothic Tales of Vampires, Dies at 80 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2839770 Mon, 13 Dec 2021 18:09:11 Well, today I am 63. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16128357 Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:59:50 My thirteen thousandth post. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1591422 Fri, 03 Dec 2021 18:32:19 In this post, I want to discuss the merits of the 'Diversity Visas.' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16041530 Thu, 11 Nov 2021 18:26:25 Dea Matrona - a young Irish band https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=61350 Fri, 08 Oct 2021 04:31:58 I just had a wicked thought. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15775934 Tue, 24 Aug 2021 14:16:22 Had a little fun. Well, not really, but it did feel good. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15734989 Fri, 13 Aug 2021 21:29:07 Hello. I will reveal first I am not a member of this group, BUT https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1035&pid=4560 Thu, 22 Jul 2021 23:35:15 Given what just happened in Georgia, I am respectfully asking all DU readers: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15268706 Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:20:00 "Neither snow nor rain nor heat nor gloom of night stays these couriers from the swift completion of https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15240506 Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:40:25 Cats... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1484104 Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:04:11 I still want better healthcare. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15199448 Sun, 07 Mar 2021 20:14:04 Well, yesterday I got my first shot of COVID vaccine. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1478876 Fri, 05 Mar 2021 15:46:51 Mitch McConnell's hypocrisy is sickening. He and the forty-four Republicans he led to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15082719 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 12:45:46