Democratic Underground - IronGate's Journal IronGate's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 06 Dec 2021 17:36:12 Mon, 06 Dec 2021 17:36:12 Congratulations to the Los Angeles Angels. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1206&pid=872 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:53:09 Gun group skims the best 100 guns off the top of Cleveland buyback https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=153581 Mon, 08 Sep 2014 19:57:02 Over 1,000 Russian troops operating in Ukraine: NATO https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5457242 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:05:05 "Court: Cops Can't Claim Immunity after SWAT team fatally shot man while looking for cocaine". https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5450690 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:45:26 Eating out and open carry. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=151852 Sat, 23 Aug 2014 16:20:25 Los Angeles Angels perform 4 game sweep of Boston Red Sox in Boston. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1206&pid=836 Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:42:29 Please post your favorite modern romantic movie. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=650655 Sat, 09 Aug 2014 20:33:09 To all my fellow DU'ers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5340305 Tue, 05 Aug 2014 18:29:16 Favorite Robert De Niro movies? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=646666 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 03:38:04 'Bastard' Carjackers Ran Down & Murdered 3 Children, Sexually Assaulted Realtor: DA https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5307860 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 20:03:49 Police Chief Recognizes Carry Reciprocity in D.C. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=149853 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 04:47:51 Mali president says wreckage of Air Algerie flight spotted in north https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=855009 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:22:59 Gun Control: Dem Bill Would Outlaw Firearm Brands On Kidís Clothing And Colorful Guns https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=149315 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 02:38:54 IAF Pilot calls off strike on Gaza target after spotting children nearby https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=68420 Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:11:33 Bloomberg: Pro-gun towns must lack roads https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=149054 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:27:19 Rodman claims Kim Jong-Un didn't have uncle executed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4914815 Tue, 06 May 2014 13:38:23 As promised, a day in the life of a Firefighter/Paramedic. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4815833 Sun, 13 Apr 2014 13:52:56 Ok DU, I've been given permission by my station Captain to post on this site, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4807945 Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:54:39