Democratic Underground - sailfla's Journal sailfla's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 16 May 2022 06:05:17 Mon, 16 May 2022 06:05:17 If this bill happens to get to conference and they https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9375087 Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:05:13 Don't the Feds have a vice squad? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2509207 Fri, 14 Oct 2016 19:40:54 The irony https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8226248 Wed, 12 Oct 2016 22:13:38 Thar she blows https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8207542 Wed, 05 Oct 2016 13:57:07 Dear Mika and Joe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2465949 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 12:04:52 Have a look at Mathew https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8203925 Mon, 03 Oct 2016 19:52:53 Arnold Palmers for everyone...on me :( https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2439230 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:45:30 Great Expectations https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2424202 Sat, 17 Sep 2016 19:10:27 Just saw a pic of Trump's rally in Florida https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8071803 Wed, 03 Aug 2016 18:33:18 So you like to call people names Mr. Donald sir https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8050653 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:22:48 So, you want to call people names, Donald https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8050074 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:40:14 So you like to call people names, Donald https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1531872 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:14:48