Democratic Underground - CFLDem's Journal CFLDem's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 28 Mar 2020 18:49:46 Sat, 28 Mar 2020 18:49:46 Less misogyny, more massagyny! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5012481 Wed, 28 May 2014 16:23:38 I find that when I treat people as individuals https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5011166 Wed, 28 May 2014 12:14:11 Go Bulls!!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=42660 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 22:25:46 The Survival of the Rapist https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4848981 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:39:48 Dial up Warnings https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4848790 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 20:53:06 Seeing as it is election season- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4843819 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:42:14 Can Hillary Clinton Count on Women This Time? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=42156 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 15:44:05 Down with patriarchy, and down with extremism https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4843484 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 15:03:57 I'm having a great day! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=606980 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:18:39 MILF https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4839071 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:13:25 Rape culture https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4836646 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:49:14 Will the US get militarily involved in Ukraine? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4834780 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 18:13:54 Which aspect of patriarchy is the most sinister? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4829083 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:47:43 Most appropriate punishment poll https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4824014 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:39:18 Will Russia invade Eastern Ukraine? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4790535 Mon, 07 Apr 2014 14:25:33 The 20% hide penalty seems overly harsh. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=5554 Sun, 06 Apr 2014 19:25:08 Poetry Poll https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4781860 Fri, 04 Apr 2014 23:13:35 I have a cousin who's a junkie https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4774309 Thu, 03 Apr 2014 13:25:40 What does a world without rape culture look like? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4755840 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 23:30:17 A new star member https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=8594 Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:28:31 My Neighborhood Makes It Easier to Get Pregnant Than To Go To College https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4699408 Thu, 20 Mar 2014 23:27:34 Duplicate Thread Warning https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=5276 Mon, 17 Mar 2014 03:58:34 Transparency Page Timeline https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=5270 Sun, 16 Mar 2014 13:46:58 South Park summarizes the DU gender discussion: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=177984 Thu, 27 Feb 2014 01:56:46 Watching cops on spike right now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4495974 Thu, 13 Feb 2014 23:01:09