Democratic Underground - Marcuse's Journal Marcuse's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 29 Jul 2021 21:46:05 Thu, 29 Jul 2021 21:46:05 Alert!: Fox's deep news coverage demands investigations re Britney Spears. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15668798 Tue, 27 Jul 2021 17:58:53 It looks like a metamongous virus hanging over the Olympics. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=297575 Fri, 23 Jul 2021 20:31:49 Leader Kevin McCarthy traveled to Selma, Alabama for " Bloody Sunday" anniversary. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=296916 Tue, 13 Jul 2021 16:58:57 Texas Gov. Abbott vows to have missing Dem lawmakers arrested when they return https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=296913 Tue, 13 Jul 2021 16:28:57 Mike and Mother Pence send condolences to Haiti and Mrs. Moise. "That could have been us." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15612716 Sun, 11 Jul 2021 18:26:57 Matt Gaetz Ally Says Cooperation Warrants Sex-Traffic Sentence Delay https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=296476 Wed, 07 Jul 2021 13:44:12 Climate change: Life imitates Art in the Pacific NW. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=664464 Tue, 29 Jun 2021 15:07:45 Why they attack critical race theory https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=295269 Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:42:30 Court denies release of man charged in Capitol attack https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=295046 Mon, 14 Jun 2021 20:42:08 Volusia County shooting highlights issues with Florida juvenile justice, foster care systems https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=294519 Fri, 04 Jun 2021 17:13:58 Black leaders were gradually pushed out of the GOP. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016294166 Sat, 29 May 2021 18:31:31 GOP's Grand Strategy for Power: Voter Suppression for Blacks, Forced Breeding for Whites. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15463093 Tue, 25 May 2021 05:43:41  When the next attack comes, the blood will be on the GOP's hands https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=293617 Thu, 20 May 2021 00:13:36 How White America Voted in 2020 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=293284 Sun, 16 May 2021 00:14:43 "Do you miss me yet?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15434092 Sat, 15 May 2021 17:30:50 Could Cheney defeat Trumpery and lead a unified GQP into the 2024 election? No. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=293104 Thu, 13 May 2021 16:55:46 The Republican Party Explained https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=293059 Thu, 13 May 2021 03:32:46 House GOP Conference Agenda: Heresy Trial https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=292892 Mon, 10 May 2021 02:20:49 Trump finally got a Pulitzer Prize. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=292807 Sat, 08 May 2021 03:44:00 The FBI has Rudy's insurance policy against the Trump bus. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=292368 Wed, 28 Apr 2021 20:57:09 Sheriff: Woman purposely drove into teens playing basketball https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=291958 Thu, 22 Apr 2021 06:42:41 Larry Flynt was right. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142729261 Thu, 15 Apr 2021 01:06:52 Texas GOP candidate bashes Chinese immigrants over coronavirus: 'I don't want them here at all' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=290892 Sat, 03 Apr 2021 01:22:40 Trump debated Putin several times. The transcripts are still classified. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=290321 Mon, 22 Mar 2021 18:35:15 This ad using President Biden to attack "Democratic Socialists" aired this morning on Morning Joe. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15209973 Wed, 10 Mar 2021 15:32:35