Democratic Underground - Marcuse's Journal Marcuse's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 27 Feb 2024 20:21:03 Tue, 27 Feb 2024 20:21:03 Did Willis pay $130K in hush money to Wade, disguise it as a business expense and take a tax deduction? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18691462 Fri, 16 Feb 2024 16:55:24 Taylor Swift blatantly buys votes of Democratic workers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18658247 Tue, 06 Feb 2024 23:02:20 MAGA says, "Let the people decide." The voters, law enforcement and 60+ courts have already decided that they lost. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18546215 Fri, 22 Dec 2023 06:33:55 Dog who sat courtside at Lakers game reportedly makes more than NBA minimum salary https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1275&pid=2047 Fri, 22 Dec 2023 01:14:07 Dog who sat courtside at Lakers game reportedly makes more than NBA minimum salary https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=87705 Fri, 22 Dec 2023 01:05:57 We are guilty, but the ref should pick up the flag because we are great. Trumpian logic. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1210&pid=12650 Mon, 11 Dec 2023 21:09:13 Marjorie Taylor Greene alleged a male Republican got physically aggressive with her https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18504861 Wed, 06 Dec 2023 01:03:19 Now is not the time to attack the Biden Administration. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=366209 Fri, 13 Oct 2023 00:11:57 Boebert throws boyfriend under the bus. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=363737 Tue, 19 Sep 2023 01:39:30 Zelenskyy no longer has any motive to cover for trump during this US visit. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=363731 Mon, 18 Sep 2023 22:39:46 No Comparison. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=362100 Thu, 31 Aug 2023 14:37:33 How can Meadows say that political activity in violation of the Hatch Act is part his official duty? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18227700 Mon, 28 Aug 2023 17:09:08 Qanon still thinks all is going according to plan. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=361497 Fri, 25 Aug 2023 04:15:35 Trump and OJ. Both claimed the items they tried to steal were rightfully theirs. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=359545 Mon, 07 Aug 2023 14:24:07 DeSantis and his team unleash on Rep. Donalds for questioning Florida's new Black history standards https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=358434 Fri, 28 Jul 2023 02:40:20 The Pillow Guy is auctioning off and may be repurposing business assets. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=356959 Thu, 13 Jul 2023 21:00:25 Anticipate Trump's tried and true defense re Iran: "I was lying. It was just locker room talk." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=354795 Thu, 22 Jun 2023 15:20:29 A oldie that has finally come true. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18006386 Wed, 14 Jun 2023 17:01:14 Trump knows Easter. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=349012 Sun, 09 Apr 2023 17:18:06 An enraged DeSantis mobilizes "little green men" into Disney World. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=348706 Tue, 04 Apr 2023 16:16:34 Does Running for President Protect Donald Trump From Legal Issues? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=348434 Sat, 01 Apr 2023 09:36:56 The Trump Arrest Protocol https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=814519 Wed, 22 Mar 2023 03:36:19 Astrology debunked! They were born the same day. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=343460 Sun, 29 Jan 2023 23:38:23 How an Obamacare remnant survives and prospers in Montana https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=342347 Tue, 17 Jan 2023 02:15:25 Kraken is the latest variant of COVID-19, but expect more mutations https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=341637 Tue, 10 Jan 2023 18:03:31