Democratic Underground - Isoldeblue's Journal Isoldeblue's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 25 Apr 2017 06:51:30 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 06:51:30 Over the past couple weeks, I've waded through https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1102&pid=15089 Thu, 05 Sep 2013 00:11:21 I've yet to read a valid post made https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1102&pid=15011 Wed, 04 Sep 2013 19:40:56 I am seeing a vast difference in the level of hate https://www.democraticunderground.com/10023453384 Mon, 12 Aug 2013 23:53:36 This made me smile https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1102&pid=10676 Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:56:16 Obama knows what he's doing! Watch what Fineman says https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2662605 Fri, 12 Apr 2013 21:43:06 Oh, the agonizing irony.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2611304 Thu, 04 Apr 2013 00:56:35 Who's the Bad Guys? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2442552 Thu, 28 Feb 2013 23:03:20 We all need a giggle! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1102&pid=7792 Mon, 18 Feb 2013 02:00:48 Time to "Toon Out" :) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2391592 Mon, 18 Feb 2013 01:44:00 NYC Marijuana Arrests Will No Longer Mean Night In Jail, Says Bloomberg https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2378759 Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:16:36 Holes found in Keystone Pipeline https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2376976 Fri, 15 Feb 2013 01:07:45 Just got two hearts within a half hour! THANK YOU!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2364059 Wed, 13 Feb 2013 04:33:03 Bill Clinton On Gun Control: 'Do Not Patronize The Passionate Supporters Of Your Opponents' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2222204 Sun, 20 Jan 2013 04:45:00 Can guns be an addiction? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2221715 Sun, 20 Jan 2013 02:29:18 Maddow report: How the ATF was weakened by the NRA https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2215160 Fri, 18 Jan 2013 21:07:13 I was so ticked at Chris Matthews last night! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=233060 Wed, 07 Nov 2012 21:54:16 I have ZERO sympathy for them, I'm sorry. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1251232772 Wed, 07 Nov 2012 20:55:43